Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-49 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a party person

In her own words

I am always working on the weekends. i don't drink. When i go dancing i mostly drink bottled water. i am an animal lover. If you are a hunter, it would not work out. if you are allergic to animals, don't bother. If you think saving animals is a waste of time, I am not the person for you. The photos you see are genuine and recent. I don't like lies, meaning that the photos that the men are providing need to be genuine as well. I am weary of meeting guys from online sites because the photos they use are either someone else's or they are photos from over ten years go. Nothing wrong with gaining weight, but the truth starts with the photos. To me if you lie about your photo, then you must have other lies as well. I don't play games. I will not go out with guys who are married or say that they are "seperated or in the process of a divorce". Too much drama. Too many lies. i don't have time to workout. the gym at my apartment complex is only open during their business hours. I am not fat. i am a size 2. I do my best to stay in shape. I don't drink, smoke, or take drugs. I love being outdoors.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Belgian Malinois. And two cats. The other person must not be allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thirsty Horse Industry

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is Old School. For example, George Lamond, TKA, Trinere, Depeche Mode, Linear, Timmy T, Dino, johnny O, Divine

For fun

For fun I take my dog to the park,. Go to movies , go dancing, hiking, outdoor events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference