Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Spring Lake, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New to Area,looking for a down to earth, blue collar guy, likes to laugh

In her own words

New to area, looking for blue collar down to earth, responsible, self supporting gentlemen. Must have sense of humor and be open minded individual. Not uptight. Likes to have fun, but takes care of his responsibilities. Likes to go out, but also has a good time staying in. If you are perfect, you are not for me! Looking for real people, I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be. :). I just graduated from college (again!), and the job market in NY (where I'm originally from) is awful. I moved to NC to check out the job market and be closer to family...and it looks like I'm here to stay. I don't know anyone in the area, so I'm looking to meet people, a potential mate or if not at least some friends. Just want to throw out there that I have a 12 year old daughter, so if that's a deal breaker don't bother. I have been legally separated for 7 years and have no contact with my ex. So I have no drama in that department. I'm keeping myself busy hitting the gym at least 3-4 a week, (trying to burn off the extra pounds college puts on!!) and being a temporary nanny while I search for a position in my profession (radiography). Any questions at all, feel free to ask!!!! And sorry about the in the mirror pics!lol! But everyone wants a recent one! I usually wear a little more makeup than the mirror pictures, but you might as well see me at my worst!! No one likes to be surprised when the makeup comes off!!! So you can see me both ways......... Also, I have received several emails from people telling me to change my body type to "average", I really don't know what to put!! I am very curvy up top, but I consider myself " a few extra pound" (don't all women???lol!), I am currently definitely not athletic and toned, but Im working on returning to that place......just want to be honest here. Hope to hear from you :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference