Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RiverSong_11

37 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm looking for a passionate partner to grow old with, just the two of us.

In her own words

I am looking for a long-term, loving relationship with a new best friend. It's helpful to have some of the superficial in common (TV shows, movies, books, music, some activities), but also that we complement each other's personalities and teach each other. Intelligence is sexy, and good grammar is a big turn-on. I've worked as an executive admin forever, mostly in medicine and science. Work pays the bills, but my passion in life is performing, which I don't do enough. I love playing outdoors. I'm fun, sweet, nurturing, loyal, affectionate, educated, a sci-fi nerd, Whovian, Trekker, singer, dancer, cheeseburger addict, fish taco enthusiast, good cook, funny, goofball, atheist, liberal Democrat, horror movie-obsessed, nonsmoker, and no baggage (married once; my ex and I remain good friends). I have cats and am allergic to dogs. I adore children, but I have no desire to be a mother or stepmother.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats

My 19-year-old cat just died and I very quickly realized I couldn't have a home without cats, so I just adopted 2 adult cats less than a month after losing my last cat.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I try to visit Puerto Rico once a year, usually at Christmas time, to spend time with a few family members, enjoy the breathtaking scenery, go to the beach, and overindulge in the amazing local food! Would like to have a friend to come with me.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Doctor Who, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones, Daredevil (series), The Walking Dead, Archer, Sherlock, Beach Boys, '80s alternative music, documentaries, exploring abandoned locations, performing, Pizzeria Regina, Mexican food, cheeseburgers, cooking

For fun

I like Lux Level movies, I like walking in the woods or nature areas, I like skating, camping, indoor rock climbing, horseback riding, visiting museums, fairs, zoos, apple picking, aquariums, bookstores.

Last read

I just reread a book I read when I was a teen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I don't care what my partner's profession is.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worked on my Bachelors at UMass Boston and Harvard through the Extension School (most as an employee, which was pretty sweet). Lifelong learning is important to me.