Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello sweetie

In her own words

I am goofy, I am silly, and I am constantly evolving. I am very blessed with a supportive family and good friends from all over the world. I have lived in 6 countries and 3 different continents, Paris, Shanghai, The Hague, etc. I LOVE cooking and baking. You can usually find me on the beach, or at the park in the summer. I love exploring new places, and I never want to stop learning. I have an appreciation for sarcastic, off beat, and self deprecating jokes. Lately, I am into everything Doctor Who. I am looking for a potential life partner, the operative word being potential. (I need to meet you first lol... Geesh I don't even know what I am going to eat for dinner tonight.. let's take it one step at a time.) I like a guy who's focused and still has a sense of humor! I also think it's important to have your own space, and to know your limits. I am NOT a big fan of closed mindedness. Most importantly, you need to be a good friend, because I am. Enough about me, tell me about yourself. Good luck everyone!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MOMA Design Store


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

TV: Fringe, Sherlock, Doctor Who, South Park, Battlestar Galactica, Mad Men Movies: Midnight in Paris, CoCo Avant Chanel, Inception, Chris Nolan Batman Trilogy Music: Blur, Joss Stone, Take That, Lily Allen, Garbage

For fun

cooking, baking, yoga, central park, museums, spending quality time with friends and family

Last read

I am re-reading The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes. I can never get tired of Sherlock Holmes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Got sick of my corporate job and started a business with my partner just to realize my new boss is a horrible slave driver!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Time Lord is not an option here on match, but if you are, then this will totally work.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in economics in college, and I completed a 9 month classic pastry program at French Culinary Institute earlier this year.