Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Seeking adventure

In her own words

I deactivated my account for now.... I am an outdoorsy, motivated girl who loves to share adventures with new people. I love cooking and dining out with organic, healthy food, people who can carry an intelligent conversation, and being around people who have a passion for life. I am looking for a companion to travel with, to watch movies with, to learn new things from, teach new things to, and to be myself around. I am not looking to "hook up" on a fling. I go to CU Boulder currently, studying Psychology and Women's Studies with the goal of eventually working in Wilderness Therapy. My goals are very important to me and I am very dedicated to following my own dreams... never conforming to what other people expect me to do. Those dreams have led me everywhere from film school in Hollywood to raft guiding in Alaska to dog sledding in the high Rockies to leading "hoods in the woods" in North Carolina and a lot of other places in between. I've travelled to many different countries but still have a lot on my list. New experiences are vital for a happy life! I'm also a bit of a geek - I love reading, cheesy fantasy movies and Joss Whedon. The most important thing to me in somebody else is an open mind, a respectful nature, and an adventuresome spirit :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Climbing crags, Boulder Creek, Chataqua Park, Shine, The Fox Theater, Boulder Theater, Louisville Rex, but most of all - the mountains - Buena Vista in particular. Anywhere I can raft and camp (especially in combination) makes me a happy chica

Favorite things

Greensky Bluegrass, Whitewater Ramble, dancing to bluegrass, "Ramblin Man" by the Allman Brothers, alt rock, anything Joss Whedon, superhero movies, Life is Beautiful, fantasy novels/movies, Brian Weiss

For fun

Movies, rafting, kayaking, skiing, backpacking, hiking, walking my dog, hanging out in the park, cooking good food, reading, writing

Last read

I am reading "Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown right now - getting into the power of vulnerability - good stuff! Also just ordered a few pop psychology books, getting into reading about flow states. I like to mix it up between fiction and non-fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I've worked in a LOT of different jobs - raft guiding, dogsled guiding, wilderness therapy field guide, a director, an actor, a cashier, a ski instructor... etc etc... working in a restaurant now while I am in school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
reincarnation, meditation, living life to learn and grow and move toward bliss!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In school now - I have an Associate's in Outdoor Recreation Leadership already and am eventually planning to go to grad school