Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Edgewater, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's me..It's me..

In her own words

Here I am doing something that I said "NO WAY" to doing for years. (MATCH.COM) It's funny as we get older and what we end up doing. My Mom actually met her guy on this site and they have been together for a few years & he is a great guy. I am very Happy for her. I do have a few friends that have met their partners on the site. I am finally going to give it a try but I am not perfect so this is another learning experience for me. Don't laugh....:0) I have been very independent and always taking care of others. I'm finally looking for that someone to take care of me as I would take care of them and teach me to take steps back from my career and live again. I am a full time real estate agent and I have been for over 15 years. My family is my everything and they all pretty much live here in Maryland which is nice. My Brother and Dad work with me in real estate. I was married once a few years back. My marriage last 1 1/2 years. I have no regrets or nor do I dwell on the past. We were two people that were not meant to be together. I am a very out going social women. I am very independent. I love animals & have 2 dogs/3 cats. They are all very well trained and are very good interviewers. I'm not a fan of pet hair so I am always cleaning & listening to good music while dancing around being silly. I love to cook,fish,crab & play on the water. I love a night of movies, fire, candles & great company. I enjoy Music & love to listening to bands & concerts. I have a few friends in the industry. I really LOVE to travel. I have been single for quite some time. I'm not getting any younger & I am starting to realize that I need to adventure out of my box & meet new people. I am looking towards my future & my parents are not getting any younger. Okay, I hope that above was a good start About Me....NOW who I'm Looking for?.....GREAT QUESTION... I am looking for someone that supports me in everything that I believe in and do as I would support them. I want a best friend that I run to instead of my girlfriends. I want someone who is stronger then me. Someone who is a Good listener..wants to be spontaneous at times and someone who just GET'S ME and #1 doesn't have a jealous side. I am a good hearted women and will give 100% to my partner. I am social & "YES", it's been a problem in my relationships because I do know a lot of people. That is why being on MATCH.COM scared me. I want someone who doesn't know me and get's to know me for who I am TODAY with their own ears, eyes & heart.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Frenchie "Wilbur" he is my buddy...

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Realtor and have been for over 15 years. Real Estate is my Passion & I enjoy what I do. I enjoy people & challenges.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I finished high school & by 19 was running 4 hair salons then by 21 was the VIP of 3 Re/MAX offices so I never went to college.