Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 in Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm pretty awful at describing myself but here goes...I have been described by those who know me best as very easy going, funny, and loyal. I would add very adventurous, silly and an outdoorswomen. I work as hard as I play and always try to see the glass as half full and make a HUGE effort to enjoy all the things this life has to offer, even the hardships. I try not to take myself or life too seriously and thoroughly enjoy laughing at myself. I'm always up for trying different things and going to new places. I love being outdoors and roughing it just as much as I love putting my heels on and enjoying a great night out. Loyalty, kindness, a good sense of humour and the ability to get up when life knocks you down are some of the top things I'm looking for in someone. If you think that's you, then send me a message. Good luck with your journey, maybe I'll see you on it. Some random things about me: Favorite music artists: Ray Lamontagne, Tracy Chapman, Ben Harper, Alicia Keys, Maxwell, Sade, Otis Redding, Nina Simone Favorite bands: Florence the Machine, Big Wreck, Mumford and Sons, Linkin Park, The Trews, Kings of Leon, City and Colour I am currently learning how to play the guitar (and at the same time slowly losing the feeling in my fingers!) Favorite movies: Wedding crashers (huge Vince Vaughn fan), Tropic Thunder, Elizabeth, Lord of the Rings, Rocky, The exorcism of Emily Rose (I love scary movies..the scarier the better), Men of Honor. I have tattoos..strategically placed of course ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to have done a lot of travelling, but I have to say I love Europe and Africa and look forward to going back....but locally...patio's in the summer, beaches,cottages, unique and unassuming restaurants and live music, plays, etc.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Most definitely my friends and family; my niece/nephew; my dog; Running/working out, music(all kinds, all the time); Games of thrones, Dexter, Walking Dead, True Blood, Californication; Not taking myself or life too serious

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, road trips, traveling, cooking, reading, movies (the scarier the better!), making jewelry and clothes, scuba diving, playing the guitar, and being outdoors

Last read

"Another man's war"; "The rules of life"; "New Earth"; "The Power of Now"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Scientific Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral