Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Trying and exploring, to find new things got to do the walking

In his own words

About me Love to work, read, tv on demand, exploring, fixing things, chatting about just about anything, love to learn. I had writing this four times and it goes wrong, so this time I make it short and to point, ask me what will you like to know and I will tell you, like to explore new places, cities, love to drive, October is my favorite month of the year.I got 3 dogs, a bird and a turtle. Looking for someone to share time, to build together a better individual and better us, Honesty and loyalty is the most important thing in life for me, I believe that all things can be fix, I like to find a dreamer ask well as a builder of reality, a companion that help and is okay getting help, that can be us and independent, but that Miss when not there, someone that like to be happy with her self and other to hang and have fun not matter where, loves to laugh, is not to chide and crazy at times, adventures but with precision , well I can write a book here, so let me not do that, short version, loyalty, honesty and happiness that is what I'm looking for. Some one that we can completed each other, that has a drive to learn and teaches, love to cook so even better if she does, but I can teach, a person with an opinion but that respects other views even when they don't agree, positive, active but is okay to chill when is just time to chill, wild when the moments calls for but a lady on a play but laugh out loud at comedy show

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have a favorites places

Favorite things

I love to read, hang out on new places, explore find new things on old area. find places i never know they were there, learnd new things to do, chatting with good friends and good company just about any where

Last read

Reding E square



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
fix things
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a electromechanical technician, that what I did for school