Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ritzy0326

40 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 40-60 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
S.L.I.C.K = Sassy, lovable, intelligent, confident, kick-ass

In her own words

Okay, so what you're saying is that you want to get to know me?? :) In a day and age where technology has become the new societal dating norm, we create these things called profiles which are supposed to represent our character, convey our tone and showcase our zest for life - well, I'll do just that for you... I am a creative, adventurous and all around fun individual who truly knows what it is to live life to the fullest. I give back to the community when I can and ensure I'm pushing my personal boundaries to try new activities and challenge me to be my best self! And speaking of challenging myself, I've recently become a small business owner, having opened up a new dance studio here in town, which is very exciting! I feel that you continuously need to push your own boundaries, or you're not growing as a person. I have a vast list of interests including yoga, running, theater, music, cooking and every guy's dream - a sports enthusiast! I stop to pay attention to the little things - those are the things that bring the biggest smile to my face and warm my heart. My biggest passion is travel - anywhere! I've traveled a lot over the last year both for work and professionally and fulfilled my dream of going to Italy recently. You can never see too many places and learn new culture! You get one life, so live it the best, most fulfilling way you can. I'd love to include someone in my life who is just as much fun and also intellectual, spontaneous, funny, and driven. Simplicity, creativity and kindness are three essentials to have around me at all times. I enjoy someone that is funny (and can laugh at his own jokes), romantic, calming, good communicator and adventurous. And who wouldn't date a guy that has old school dating and chivalrous values?! I consider myself an eternal optimist and hopeful romantic. There's got to be another one out there.... **A nice email is always preferred** :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun with good company!~ That's what I consider hot. Love festivals, bands, a good restaurant, charity event, etc.

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

skylines. mexican food. people watching. massages. skiing. reading. running. acoustic music. football. cooking. Marilyn Monroe. wine. thunderstorms. hooded sweatshirts. Joss Stone. traveling. writing. romantic dates. tailgaiting. suspense movies.

For fun

Anything and everything-try everything once, right? Love going to sporting events, cooking, spending a fun night out on the town, traveling, concerts/bands, exercise, friends -I can pretty much roll with the punches.

Last read

"The Longest Ride" - Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double Bachelor's: Marketing and Fashion Merchandising.