Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ritzy007

44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted! One knight in shining armour who is looking for his damsel in distress. Sounds so classically romantic, doesn't it?

In her own words

Well lets try this again, shall we? Why is it so tough to find a good guy in LA?! Please prove me wrong be the one who sweeps me off my feet with undeniable, flammable chemistry. I'm so ready for you....are you ready for me? Sidebar - Please have current pics and be who you say you are (no scams, I will find out). Also guys....no creepy, shirtless, webcam or cell phone pics. Just don't. You are ready for the long haul and beyond with me. You are patient and non judgemental. We click at hello. You "get it" without me having to teach you. You handle the electrician so I can sleep in. You let me do my thing even though you don't understand why I'm doing it. We support eachothers plight. You hold my hand in front of my Dad...proudly. I do the same in front of your Mom...confidently. You appreciate it. I'm thankful for it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

My Pug is my 2nd baby. Best friend in the world!! I can tell him anything & he's so non judgemental.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Firstly, blind dates are awkward enough, so lets keep it relaxed, short and sweet. Maybe a Coffee Bean (Starbuck's is just too damn bitter), or stroll at the Grove. If we get on well, next date we can go all out and bowl.

Favorite things

In a nutshell, but not necessarily in this order : A good meal and glass of wine, exhilirating, educated conversation with a handsome man, a Gucci handbag, front row at a Rick Springfield concert..Please contain your laughter, I'm just being honest.

For fun

Having fun to me is all about who you're with. If you're making me laugh & and feel good about just being in your company, I couldn't care less if we're at the check out stand at Ralphs (10 items or less, of course).

Last read

I hate to sound girly, but the last thing I read was Allure at the dentists office. Hey, I need to know what color lip glosses are in for the fall. Please don't tell me you read the same...and you must be current at the dentist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own real estate management company & love it because I can make my own schedule. I used to do music PR. That was a blast, but the hours were killing me.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral