Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone who will love me for just being me...

In her own words

I enjoy a good laugh and feel that anyone who can laugh light-heartily and is not afraid to be "silly" can successfully overcome any challenge in life. I am looking for a "best friend" who we both can share what "our" life together, can offer! I enjoy ice skating (yes, I fall occasionally), snow and water skiing (yep, I fall here too), the outdoors, traveling, books and movies. Remember, it's not the 'falling down' part that I look forward to, it's the 'getting back up' that cures my challenges. I enjoy being "me" and want to learn about "you". I have traveled many places including the Orient and Europe and am looking forward to returning one day. I love trying new things, seeing new places and meeting new friends. Although I am looking for a partner to share our interests, I know that we may have some interests that we don't share and that is perfectly alright, as well. So, please be open and tell me about yourself. I do enjoy spending time with my family and those I love. I believe in a monogamous relationship and the trust, honesty and intimacy that a close relationship brings. I am looking for a man who has a good heart, as do I. I live by the golden rule and I am hoping to find someone who shares my views. If you notice any similarities, please send me a "hello". I would like to hear from you. The worst that could happen is that we share a laugh or two, the best...well, only the future will tell. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a King Charles Cavalier - Blenheim Dog, who is 5 years old. Her name is Haylee and she is a wonderful friend. She is only 20 pounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I have traveled quite a bit, I have never made it to the Bahamas. Someday...


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Japanese, Mexican and Italian foods. But I am up to trying (almost) anything. I enjoy weekend getaways and always spending time outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with loved ones to watching movies or reading a book. Spending time together and laughing, just enjoying each other's company. From a night on the town to a quiet night at home is wonderful as long as I am with the right person

Last read

I enjoy reading true stories, mostly drama and crime novels. The occasional love story captures my interest as well. I also appreciate stories regarding the struggles and the eventual triumph of the human spirit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Manager with a public entity.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
We are all mixes of various races and nationalities, which normally defines us all as "Americans". I am no exception to that. I am both German and Irish and who knows, there could be other ethnicities that my ancesters failed to mention...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the golden rule and that fate sometimes has a hand in more things than we care to admit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe that life is a continual learning process which makes one a better person by keeping his/her mind open to new things, people and of course, the world around them.