Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Midlothian, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for not everyday kind of love, but an out of this world kind of love, head over heels, I adore you, lets join hands and JUMP!

In her own words

Once I am in love with a man, all my attention is on him. He is the top of my world because I love him! So I want to make his life the happiest it could possibly be. I want a MAN. Doesn't play head games, but thinks I'm extremely sexy and truly treasures me. He understands my soul and wants to protect my heart from harm. Is protective of me and is not timid in taking the lead. He makes me feel special, verbally and physically expresses his feelings. And he thinks I was made from God especially for him. My greatest qualities are that I am nonjudgmental--I love all of humanity and find beauty in the graces we all possess. Everyone is deserving of love, kindness, care, and opportunity. I'm a dreamer, and with that comes great drive and will to act upon my passions to see those dreams become a reality. My passion, loyalty, commitment, will, endurance, forgiveness, and understanding run VERY deep in me. My match has to have the same attributes and depth of compassion, love, and strength. I know what I have to offer, and I've learned to never settle for less then I deserve. In turn, I will be all that my mate deserves as well. "We accept the love we believe we deserve." I won't settle for less, and I encourage you to never settle for less than you truly deserve as well. Its our life. Live it with no regrets.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out with friends at the coffee shop, Jazz clubs, baseball and football games, movies, sports bars, clubs for dancing, laying outside looking up at the heavens, listening to music and attending concerts, puttputt games, arcades, gocart racing


John Brown University, Siloam Springs, AR

Favorite things

Any kind of movie except demon and horror films. All kinds of music except screaming psycho mean music, all foods except sushi or other raw fish. TV, Musicals/Theatre, history, swinging on swings, laughing and colorful rubber bouncy balls.

For fun

I enjoy art, music, movies, sightseeing, hiking, zoos and aquariums, petting zoos, vacationing, golfing, weekend getaways, cooking, jazz clubs, coffee with friends, pizza and wings party for Cowboys, Rangers or college football parties with friends

Last read

Currently reading Happily Ever After written by Kristen Armstrong. It's a 365 day devotional on getting through the first year of divorce with strength and courage. Everything James Patterson. Scify and high fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Southern Baptist--currently nondenominational. I just love God and the Trinity, pray for His will, and ask and accept His forgiveness when I often err. So, it's better to describe my faith just as that--faith in Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Broadcasting and a Masters in Education and Teaching--Curriculum and Instruction. Been a teacher part time and full time for eight years.