Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You only live once so live it with someone who makes you happy and you make them happy:)

In her own words

Hello..... I'm a normal member of the human species with some imperfections, but with strength of ten as well. I strive to live fearlessly but at times that’s hard, and I choose to not see life in black and white. I see the many gray areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderfully weird, wacky world of ours. I'm adaptable, honest, transparent, don't hold grudges and enjoy getting down and dirty as I do the comforts of my haven. I am keen on challenges, animals, children and great music. I am NOT into fighting, sulking, cheating and self-absorbed people that think they are always right. Nobody is god! I love and embrace moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature, words and actions. The moon, stars, butterflies, clouds, thunderstorms, fireplaces, rain. I believe passion is probably one of the most important dimensions of human composition because without it we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going. My interests... biographies, sharing and listening, reading and writing, challenges that ignite the spark, sports, movies, children, adventure and TRYING NEW THINGS....spontaneous as well!! So it would be nice if you have a head with eyes and a mouth and ears attached...that would be a start ha. Someone respectful, stable, transparent and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful compassion for life, one who shows humor and integrity!!!! I don’t fall for most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys. Perhaps that is what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do not have any pets right now but I LOVE dogs.....So once the little one grows up a little more we are going to get one!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from a small town, there is limited places to go!!! So usually the local hot spots are a few bars and a few good resturants in the area.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Movies: True Romance,Titanic, Platoon, No Country For Old Men,Cast Away,Forrest Gump Pulp Fiction, Gran Torino 50 First Dates TV : Homeland, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Nurse Jackie MUSIC I am very fond on. Most songs everyone can relate to.lyrics!

For fun

Anything from going out, hanging with friends and family, reading a book, staying at home with a good movie, road trips, scrapbooking... Im not picky Ill try things that I have not done before

Last read

The Unbearable Lightness of Being, by Milan Kundera and before that I read In the Time of the Butterflies, by Julia Alvarez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power and we all have different beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to school to become a nurse and work in peds. I love children and I have always been told by people that I have a way with them. It makes me feel incredible to make a sick kid laugh even for a minute. And they are always so darn cute.