Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You could do a lot worse

In his own words

Welcome my name is Jason, I am a NYC transplant that now calls Ft. Lauderdale home. I have clearly defined goals, I know what I like, and am on here cause I just don't think I will meet her at a bar. I am very affectionate and try to live my life by what I value and respect. Let us not be too serious and just have fun. So what it would be like to spend time with me; I work from home and travel a few times a month. I enjoy variety and would invite you on my many adventures. Every year, I like to go vacation some place new. Family is important to me and I try to see them often which does involve traveling as we all live far apart. Locally I check out sporting events (baseball, football, basketball, hockey), concerts, festivals, live shows, comedy shows, and trade shows for work as well as business trips. Working out has become part of my weekly routine and thanks to a career change rediscovering old hobbies I know have time for again. I like to have fun and go out or have a quiet night home. I enjoy a good joke and my sense of humor is very sarcastic. Who am I looking for: Someone who will just be themselves, open minded, confident, and of course affectionate. You made it this far in putting yourself out there allow me to extend a hand and help the rest of the way. This is not easy to put yourself out there and even more challenging to stand out in this internet world. I do take the time to read your page and if I write you know it is sincere. Do reply back even if it is a no thank you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Living in Fort Lauderdale is great. I know the tri-county very well and enjoy Las Olas, the beach, Miami, Boca, Delray, and Coconut Creek. I have a long list of countries still to visit but I try to knock out a destination every year.

Favorite things

I have my tv shows such as how I met your mother, walking dead, grey's, modern family, Spartacus, boardwalk empire, and a few others.

For fun

Lately for fun I find myself kicking back and watching a movie, time to destress. Going out on the boat is now my weekend hobby. I hope who reads this is spontaneous and owns a passport

Last read

I read alot of news papers, current events really catches my attention. While I enjoy a good fiction book reading about what people actually have done is far more creative in my opinion. I also like to read about self development.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I enjoy aspects of my job, especially the design and travel part of it, but I know what has value and that is the time to spend with people I care about.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am very big into family, they are important and a big part of my life. It was big for me to move to FL and away from my family. At the end of the day I know they will always be there for me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic but explore all religions and do believe there is something bigger than us out there. Always open to discussion. Your beliefs are your own and I would never try and change that.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education stretches beyond just what college I went to, I do alot of reading and when I get interested in something explore it deeply, currently on a real estate kick.