Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met in Vegas.....

In his own words

I'm new to this online dating scene and I never know what to say when it comes to describing myself but I'll do my best just for you. The longer I live, the more I realize the impact of attitude on life. Attitude, to me, is more important than facts. It is more important than the past, the education, the money, than circumstances, than failure, than successes, than what other people think or say or do. It is more important than appearance, giftedness or skill. It will make or break a company….a church….a home. The remarkable thing is we have a choice everyday regarding the attitude we will embrace for that day. We cannot change our past…we cannot change the fact that people will act in a certain way. We cannot change the inevitable. The only thing we can do is play on the one string we have, and that is our attitude. I am convinced that life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it. I believe the key ingredients of a relationship consist of honesty, loyalty, trust and dedication. I love to laugh and be silly. I think awkward moments are funny. Sometimes I'll even make the moment awkward on purpose, just for you :) I would rather regret doing something than regretting I didn’t try it. I’m an optimist, pessimists please stay away… won’t bring me down. I’m a very competitive person, I grew up playing sports. Primarily baseball, soccer and basketball. I love the Phillies and Eagles. I am so grateful to have my health, without our health....nothing else matters. Many people take that for granted. I have to go to the gym at least 3-4 times a week. I’m not the type of guy that wears gloves in the gym either, they’re turds haha. I have a led foot and drive too fast at times, that’s my impatient side getting the best of me. I love hanging out with my friends laughing the day away. Whether it be at a BBQ, at a fine restaurant or in my living room. I enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a movie just as much as going out to the bars, and quite frankly the bar scene is getting old but every once in awhile with friends is fun. I know exactly what I’m looking for so if I do not message you back please do not take it personal. That's it for now, talk to you later. DO NOT message me if.... You do not own a car. You do not have a job. You do not know what you want out of life.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love vocal trace music....Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Tiesto, etc. Music is so powerful, it can control our emotions and thoughts with such ease.

For fun

Spending time at the beach, tubing in the river, cuddling on the couch watching a movie, working out at the gym, bowling, pool, going out to eat......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral