Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want it all.

In her own words

I believe in living and loving passionately and compassionately, celebrating the simple things in life and treating myself and others well. I bring a lot to the table, literally. :) I am authentic, adventurous, joyful, giving, genuine, independent, creative, inspired, intuitive, strong, faithful, fiery, sensual, resilient, nurturing, free-spirited, vibrant, versatile, multi-faceted and whole-hearted by nature. I am a lover AND a fighter. I believe energy is everything and Karma is real. I wear my heart on my sleeve and say "thank you" and "I love you" more than any one I know. Music moves me. The TV watches me. I find inspiration everywhere. I will try anything once. I find bliss amid nature. I aim to see the whole world. I love to cook and rarely do so (or do anything, for that matter) on a small scale. I'm a woman of contradiction, in the best of ways. I'm into yoga, healthy eating and all things that make my mind, body and soul feel good. I have a solid head on my shoulders and good morals within. I'm into self-discovery, challenging myself and exploring new things. I adore good company and surround myself with the best of it, although I'm perfectly fulfilled in my own. A bottle of wine and a beautiful soul or a kitchen table full of good friends, family and food make up my most favorite of nights. I'm a quality over quantity kind of girl and an old soul, through and through. I come from a large family so I value nothing more than a loud room of laughter and love. I'm a warmth junkie. I geek out on all things Christmas. When I like a song, I will listen to it over... and over... and over again. I am not content with luke warm and have never been good at settling for it. I love the smell upon entering a hardware store. I value connecting with animals and children. I believe Sunday dinners MUST end in dessert. Making a house a home is my thing. I give really good running-start hugs. I am loyal to a fault. I insist every drink begin with a toast. I am a lover and student of life and will continue to learn 'til the day I die. I practice presence, gratitude and kindness. I strive to revel on a daily basis. I continuously work to evolve, improve and be the best me I can be. If I love you, you've got it made. Passion, chemistry, companionship, partnership and large amounts of laughter are incredibly important to me. I am looking for the one I adore sharing life's experiences with, both big and small... a best friend kind of bond. I value loyalty, generosity, dedication, dependability, ambition, intelligence, respect, trust, humor, kindness, versatility, optimism and presence. I appreciate those who benefit the world around them and any given situation... those with a zest for life... those who know what they want and how to get it... those who know how to treat, celebrate and truly cherish a woman. In conclusion: Be passionate! Be authentic. Have personality. Have soul. Be vibrant. Be confidant. Be giving. Be kind. Be a gentleman. Be a PARTNER and a TEAMMATE. Make me smile. Make me LAUGH. Know who you are and what you want and know how to make it happen. Be the man whom I can throw into any situation and know that he'll shine. Stimulate me. Challenge me. Open my eyes / ears / stomach / heart to something new. Break the mold. Be my love, my buddy, my rock, my partner in crime... A good "match" to me is two people encouraging and supporting one another to SHINE... two people amid chemistry and companionship... two people enhancing and enriching each others' lives... two people complimenting rather than completing each other. At the end of the day, I want it all and won't be settling. That being said, I'm very much aware that there are amazing souls out there, each with unique offerings. Show me yours... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have two of the sweetest beings on the planet living in my home... a couple of awkward, adorable black lab mix rescues / foster failures... (That whole "must love dogs" totally applies.)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My yoga mat. The ocean. Beneath clean sheets. Under water. Fireside. Lake Shore Drive. Book stores. Coffee shops. Chopstick-topped tables. Stout-serving establishments. My Grandparents' house on a Sunday. Markets.. Kitchen-side. Anywhere barefoot.

Favorite things

Individuality. Music. Design. Photography. Flavor. Exploration. Extreme weather. Candlelight. Making others feel good. Moving my body. Getting my hands dirty. Sunkissed skin. Laughter. Travel. Staycations. Family. Children. Presence. Living well.

For fun

I feed people, make yoga and spend as much time in sunshine and moving meditation as humanly possible. :)

Last read

Non-fiction only! (I'm not much of a life-escaper.) Currently turning pages in a bunch of Anatomy / Metaphysics / Nutrition / Yoga books.. (Nerd alert, I know.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach yoga and work in real estate, design and beyond... I believe that I'm a multifaceted woman intended for multifaceted work and have truly learned the value of living a dynamic life and the importance of believing in and loving what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral