Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RiseInTheCity

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Suppose possibility as life's greatest certainty

In her own words

From Colorado to Boston, New York City and back again, I couldn't be happier to call the Mile High City home. My name is Chyrise, and I can't wait to meet you! In the meantime, I'd love to share a little bit about me. I've always felt thankful for the life I have lived. But the last year in particular has given me greater appreciation for my family, friends, and the opportunities to live life to the fullest. We've got one shot here on earth, and I want to make it count! I want to make my parents proud. I want my friends to know they can count on me. I want my integrity to be the foundation on which I stand. I only want tears to surface through laughter. I want to run out my frustrations on the Cherry Creek Trail, and I want to catch my breath again in the yoga studio. I want to put on my favorite heels on a Friday night and open my favorite bottle of wine Saturday on the couch. Of course there are times I want to go it alone, but who wants to do everything all on their own? My hope is that maybe you'll come take my hand And together we'll prove that life can be grand Let's cheer on the Broncos and dine out alfresco Respect one another and let the small stuff go So enough about me Who do you want to be? Why not kick things off with a note to say hi And we'll see where things go as time passes bye

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Growing up in Colorado, the mountains of Vail and Telluride have been be my greatest escape. I also love Wash Park, the Highlands and Red Rocks. Other favorite places include Boston, New York City Paris, Amsterdam, Austria, Prague, and Belize.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Yoga, people watching, laughing, hiking, volunteering with kids, J Crew (my weakness) and really smart journalism (yes, it does exist)

For fun

While I enjoyed NYC, I love living in Denver because of the city's energy and easy access to the mountains. I love checking out new restaurants and coffee shops, yoga, running in Wash Park, live music, and the company of good friends.

Last read

Crash the Chatterbox by Stephen Furtick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Communications and Marketing Director at a Charter School Network
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Lord with all my heart and thank him every day for all he has blessed me with. To quote a great Christian songwriter, “I’m not who I was when I took my first step and I’m clinging to the promise, He’s not through with me yet."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A., Journalism and Technical Communication, Colorado State University and M.A, Global Marketing Communication and Advertising, Emerson College, Boston