Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Take a chance on possibilities.

In his own words

I am a real tell you how it is kind of guy. I believe not all nice/gentleman are dead, because I am one. I enjoy making others smile and I am open to many things. Life is only limited to what you let it be. I am 25, and frankly the race has really worn me out. I have tried my best at finding something meaningful only to fall on my face every time. So here I am the prime of my life and looking for someone fun, amazing, and just generally all I could ask for. No pressure or anything, Lol. I am active and allot of fun if you let me be. I tend to plan things allot it's habit for me can't help that. I am no cowboy by any means. I know in Texas that seems to be all you women are after. I am from San Diego, not Texas. If you are expecting cowboy boots and a hat move along you wont find it here. I love dancing to techno music, I even belong to a dance group here in Houston just for that purpose. Alternative rock is another thing I enjoy and it would seem Houston does have quite a few who enjoy it as well. I do many activities not many do. I go to anime conventions, I fight every Sunday with like minded people in armor and weapons, I play video games, I exercise, enjoy watching movies or my favorite tv shows, I love history and am captivated by it. I go to ren fest every year. I hang out with Djs, I also enjoy hiking the Appalachian trails, camping, and other outdoor activities, except fishing and hunting. I never got into the boring aspect of fishing nor have I decided hunting is any fun unless I actually need to do it to survive. I do not drink or smoke, the drinking is my personal preference I would not force it upon someone else I just enjoy my kidneys and liver working all the time. As for the smoking it is in fact, a major turn off. It smells, you can't get the smell off you I don't care what you say, it tastes horrible, and THE BIG REASON I am allergic to it. Also do not try to judge me simply based on the pictures I chose to post. They are there to let you see a glimpse of all the activities I do. I would like to also point out I am a dancer in the rave scene but do not let that give you the illusion that I take drugs. I am completely straight edge. I get paid to dance it is a job. Do not simply assume I am or do something that I in fact do not do. If I take the time to message you that is because I am legitimately interested in getting to know you and establish a connection. If you are not interested at least do me the common courtesy of responding saying you're not interested so I can take you off my list. I am here to find someone not play a game of cat and mouse. If you are interested in what you see and I didn't scare you away then I am always up to talk and see where it goes.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one 7 month old siberian husky named Ookami.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now I do not have many. It is likely Kryptonite or a techno event when it hits the area.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Football, Techno, Dagorhir, Hellenistic Greece, Medieval Europe, History, Video Games, My Dog, Lotr, Bowling, and Generally Just Having A Good Time.

For fun

What I do for fun is not always the same as others. I enjoy going out to dance at techno events and clubs. I also do not mind modeling here or there for my friends who happen to be photographers. I also participate in something known as Dagorhir.

Last read

Sad to say this but it has been manga I read bleach and Naruto every wednesday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Not my dream job but I am a waiter. It pays my bills and gets me by until I find something better.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe everyone should be accepting of everyone else's belief. I believe in belief and after all religion is written by man who is to say which one is right or wrong? Just accept there may be something and do not judge others for what they believe
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school