Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every week like its Shark Week...

In her own words

I'm a really upbeat person- the glass is always more than half full in my world, and there's always something to laugh about and be grateful for in life. I'm very adventurous (I'll try nearly anything once), but sometimes I enjoy some down time (a book or a movie curled up on a couch). I am almost always up for dancing (of any sort). Looking for someone who can appreciate both of those sides and inspire me to find new and exciting things to try as well as nit next to me and cuddle. I am a weird combo of very rational (thanks law school) and good with emotion. I'm both the logistics person who makes sure all the details of the plan will work out and I'm the most excited person around. About everything. I am very enthusiastic about almost everything, and am very rarely upset. I'll graduate from law school soon, and I'm very pleased to get to begin using my knowledge to help real people. I do like the academic atmosphere (I get to spend my days talking about important and philosophical things that effect everyone in the country with a bunch of people who care, that's pretty great), but it'll be a good change. Plus I'm ready to be in the real world. I love people- my idea of a great night is getting to know one (or a few) really cool people, rather than having the same conversation over and over at a loud bar. I think that kindness is contagious and that compliments should be freely given whenever they genuinely occur. I've moved a lot the last few years, and I'm really excited that that will all come to an end soon and I can start putting down some roots.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cats. I can't have one at the moment but I'm hoping to get one when I graduate

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's dancing, the gym, new places (for exploring or travel), home (for hanging out), I also spend a fair amount of time in the living rooms of my friends, talking, laughing, playing games, cooking, etc.


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Social dancing (lead/follow dance) is one of my favorite things to do. I also love crappy shark movies (the worse, the better). Free time is somewhat scarce during the semester, but I manage to have plenty of fun.

For fun

I like to exercise, crossfit, I play on an IM football team, I like hockey and rugby (to watch, not to play anymore). I like to cook, bake, and hang out with my friends. I also love to dance (especially west coast swing)

Last read

I'm in the middle of several books- some for school, some for fun. I try to balance 'real literature' with fun stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a law student. Its a definite challenge, but I'm enjoying the material and the people, so I'm happy to be overworked. At least for now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised reformed Jewish, but I'm currently exploring Christianity. I try to live my life in a moral way being the best human being I can be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in law school at the moment.