Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I thought of you there,out beyond the treeline and quiet in the shadow of the peak.I thought of you and wondered if you thought of me,too.

In his own words

I am from the Boston area - I grew up in a small town near the ocean. I lived in New York City for three years after college and loved it. I moved back to Boston and find that I love it here more. I like simple things, like going for a run, and fancy things, like shiny leather boots. If I need something I usually do it myself, or try to. If I mess it up and learn something that's all good. I like to cook, but I'm not a lunatic about it. I believe the body responds well to good use, so I try to be active. I'd like to try an olympic triathlon and a full marathon. Travel for pleasure is an essential element to my life and I will do whatever I can to be sure that I can continue to explore. I'd love to climb Kilimanjaro while it still has snow. Japan would be amazing. Denali. This past Spring I took a trip to London, Berlin, Prague, Vienna, and Munich. It was fantastic. Although I do love the outdoors, working with my hands, hiking and the like; I certainly have an urban side and enjoy refining a taste for what I enjoy -- be it art, architecture, food, wine, design. So while one day I may be lazily watching football or riding my motorbike, the next may attend a seminar on food startups and then go to a formal exhibit opening at the MFA. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about what they do and enjoys exploring new interests - who is laid back and also ambitious. I know that loving to laugh is pretty obvious, but I joke near constantly so I keen sense of humor is great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Franklin Cafe, Silvertone, JM Curley, Eastern Standard, Island Creek, Neptune, Green Street, Brick Mortar, Central Kitchen, Drink, Lucky's, Parish, Hawthorne, Myers Chang, Oiishi, Regal Beagle, Dorado, Toro, Cafe Jaffa, Sweet Green, food trucks

Favorite things

The Ron Swanson in me likes the smell of a hardware store, bacon, and a good scotch. Combined could be lethal. I enjoy asking the question, "Why do you think that is?" Ocean swimming is amazing. Complete quiet on occasion. Extreme sarcasm.

For fun

Cooking, art, running, fires, fireworks, beaches, dogs, frisbee, boats, seafood, shopping, walking, buildings, napping, movies, boardgames, stew, pumpkins, hoodies, lakes, cocktails, cycling, drawing, reading, steering.

Last read

Most recently I read a paper on the neurochemistry of music. It is for business stuff. I'd like to pickup / download the newest David Sedaris book. I think I'll do that very soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I freelance as a producer, I am starting a software company, and I am on the board of a non-profit. It adds up to quite a bit but I usually make my own schedule and really like it that way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied philosophy, business, and communications. I enjoyed chemistry a lot, too.