Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sun Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 35 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello!! My name is Ripsime and I am a native...

In her own words

Hello!! My name is Ripsime and I was born and raised in CA. Friends describe me as being genuine, giving, caring, funny and as someone who thinks more of others instead of myself. I am very close to my family and try to spend as much time with them as possible, they are a fun bunch! I am social, outgoing, very friendly and easy going. A few things about me: I tend to be on the shy side when meeting new people, I can't live without my music (especially while I'm at work), I always start my day with a cup of coffee (after I get in to work), kids love me (and I love them too) and I can function on 4 hours of sleep a night (for many nights in a row, lol). I am pretty traditional when it comes to some things, I still believe in a guy making the first move and appreciate it when a door is held open for me. I love to travel and would like to visit many different places around the world and would love to do a lot of that traveling with that special someone. I am looking for a guy who is honest, passionate, considerate, caring, educated and driven. Someone who is open minded, smart, easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. I'm looking forward to being with a person that is going to make me laugh just because, will hold my hand in public and will show me affection. I am a romantic at heart and would like to find someone who is as well. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and the social scene but also enjoys staying in and cuddling on the couch would be my type of person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who I can talk to about everything and anything, someone who will show me how much he cares without limitation and looks at me in 10 years like he did the first day we met, someone I can connect with on an emotional as well as physical level.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Maltese named Kobe. He barks constantly, doesn't listen to anyone besides my dad, is playful and loves to have everyones attention. He's the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all types of music but I am not a fan of heavy metal. Some favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, NCIS, Law Order, How I met Your Mother, Friends, Revenge, Chopped and other cooking shows.

For fun

Going out with friends, exploring Downtown LA, spending time with my family, reading, writing, exercising, going to movies and cooking. I am very easy going and enjoy doing pretty much anything as long as I am doing it with the right people!

Last read

Paper Towns & The Fault in our Stars- John Green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral