Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is a Tranquilizer with No Side Effects!

In his own words

Life is full of ups and downs so the way I see it, you need to be able to laugh at anything – including yourself. I work as a Fire Protection Engineer and love what I do for a living, and with plans to get my Master’s in the next few years, the future looks pretty bright. I’m in a good place right now, but someone special to share the journey would make the ride that much better. I’m a down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor and enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable and loves to laugh will get along great with me. Always up for adventure, I enjoy a wide variety of activities, AND I like to cook. So what does it for me? I’m looking for a special woman who will be as supportive of my goals and dreams as I will be of hers. Like me, she is kind, caring, and respectful of her partner, and is the kind of person who will have your back no matter what the circumstances. Definitely someone I want to spend time getting to know better, I hope I had something to do with putting that smile on her face! Now it’s your turn and I’m looking forward to getting to know all about you. Send me an e-mail so I know that you’re interested and let’s start getting to know each other. There’s only one way to find out where this may take us, but I’m up for the adventure if you are! I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Right now I have a 12 year old Manchester Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Lake Arrowhead, my front porch, Stillwater Oklahoma (nobody wants to go there until I drag them with me, then they never want to leave).


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I like to watch Hockey, & College football. Some of my favorite sports teams are Green Bay Packers, Anaheim Ducks, & OKC Thunder. I like different types of music but I mainly listen to country.

For fun

An outdoor lover, I enjoy a good hike, kayaking, fishing, camping, hockey, baseball and football. Other times I might be cooking, taking in a good movie, or just hanging out with friends. I’m always up for new adventure.

Last read

I like to read Tom Clancy books, so my guess is something he wrote was the last thing I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a fire protection engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Fire Protection & Safety Engineering Technology. I plan on going back and getting a Masters in a few years.