Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rinney17

37 year old woman | Broomall, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ask me why its all good...

In her own words

I am a successful business woman who is tackling Corporate America one day at a time. Although some might say that I work too much, I have been focused on building my career with the hope that I will be financially established when its time to start a relationship and family. Now that I feel like I've got the first part taken care of, its time to figure out the rest, which is why you find me here. I try to keep my life balanced by spending time with friends and family, which usually means weekends down the shore, a night out at a good restaurant, or popcorn and a movie. I have several married friends with children who affectionately call me Aunt CC, and that I love to spoil. Athletics has and always will be an important part of my life. I learned many of life's lessons growing up being the only girl in my town's little league baseball league. Thankfully, I was able to continue playing in college where I met teammates that I will forever be able to call friends. Today, I'm a loyal Phila sports fan and find time to see the Phillies and Flyers play throughout the season. I also was convinced to try Fantasy Football this past season and am happy to say that I held my own as the only female in the league. (I guess some habits never die!) My friends tell me that Mr Right will arrive someday soon. My Mr Right is someone who is confident and successful in both his career and life. He shares my common interests in athletics and the outdoors, by staying in shape, finding yourself down the shore throughout the year, or enjoying a lazy day on a hammock in the backyard. Most importantly, he is someone who respects my character and is willing to be an active, equal partner in my life. He must ultimately want to share his life's good and bad with me, and at the same time want to share in mine as well.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Throughout the year, you might find me down the shore in Avalon, sneaking away for some stress relief and I'm always up for some fun in Atlantic City or Las Vegas to sharpen my blackjack and craps skills.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Wearing my Phillies / Flyers colors to a game, Cheering on my Virginia Hoos, Driving a fast car on the highway, Wine tasting at one of my favorite restaurants, Wawa soft pretzel and Slushee on a summer day, Lunch on Rittenhouse Square, Pure Barre

Last read

My Kindle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral