Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Too weird to live, too rare to die

In her own words

I'm pretty new to the area and more than anything I'd like to meet someone to explore the treasure coast with. I'd like to meet someone who's down to earth, spontaneous, inquisitive, educated and knows how to laugh. So a few things about me: I have one those sense of humors that borders on inappropriate and crude. I'm pretty low maintenance, give me some flip flops and a tee shirt and I'm good. I'm really not into the club scene, I prefer a bar where the average patron can be described as crotchety. I love live music, particularly that of the classic rock genre/indie genre. I have a number of tattoos which, for the most part, are hidden. I work in the medical field and am in school completing my nursing degree with plans to go on and get my ARNP. I like be around people that inspire me to be a better version of myself. I'm a pretty open person so feel free to ask me anything if you're interested.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats who I love dearly. I'm not in the least bit ashamed to admit I'm a crazy cat lady. I would love to get a dog but I live in an apartment and I'm a sucker big dogs such as German Shepherds.

Political views



Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love music. Pink Floyd, Brand New, Thrice, Fleetwood Mac and Incubus are some of my favorite. I love also learning about medicine, the smell of old books, and a warm cup of tea.

For fun

I enjoy reading, going to the movies, enjoying a few beers, being around nature (but I hate bugs). Also recently took up painting, which I'm quickly becoming addicted too.

Last read

I'm a total book worm. The last thing I read was Dark Places by Gillian Flynn. My favorite book is A Shadow in the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. I also like authors Denis Lehane, Chuck Palahniuk, and J.K. Rowling (Yup HP nerd damn proud)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been working as a medical assistant for about 8 years and I love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Faith is a personal matter. All I ask is that you don't push your faith on me. Everyone is entitled to choose for themselves who and how they want worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA degree from Sanford Brown and several courses completed toward my AS in nursing. Eventually I'd like to go on to get ARNP license.