Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.

In her own words

I am the type of person that everyone gets along with – happy, easy-going, optimistic, loyal, genuine, giving, and honest. I am not a native Southerner, but love everything about the South. I do not miss the cold winters up North; needless to say, I'm very happy when I'm warm! I’m kept pretty busy with my job, friends, the gym, church, volunteering, sorority alum activities & advising, and my family. I'm luckily enough to see my family a few times a year despite living so far away; they mean a lot to me and I miss them all. I have an amazing group of friends here, but also have other close friends spread out all over the country that I try to see as often as I can. I like a wide and varied range of activities - photography, architecture (I want to design my own house one day), being by the water, concerts, watching twisted-deceitful-conniving movies, driving (yes, I LOVE to drive), reading, college football, drinking wine, eating sushi, and anything new or exciting. I’m not your typical girl, I hate to shop, I loved karate, skiing, and riding horses when I was younger, will watch nearly any sport, enjoy playing golf, and I don't like to cook or clean. I've been zip-lining, white water rafting, and skydiving and cannot wait to do all again and any other thrill seeking activities! My dream is to travel the world and I cannot wait for that to happen. I want to go everywhere and see everything. My personality takes a little bit to come out; I’m very shy and quiet at first, but once I’m comfortable, there’s no holds barred. I believe that life is totally how you view it and react. It's all about your perspective, attitude and outlook. Plain and simple. I want someone who is open and honest, giving, considerate, thoughtful, extroverted, and to go on adventures with. Someone who is confident, ambitious and independent. Someone with the same “zen,” laid back, thoughtful attitude that isn't uptight or over-reactive. Someone who values and loves their family and has ambition to do new things, make changes or just go further. Overall, I want someone who is honest and trustworthy, to explore with, and will make me laugh.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

For fun

Anything & everything- try new wine or beer, listen to live music, try a new restaurant or bar, just drive around and get lost, go for a run or hike, go to dinner or painting with friends, see a movie, go to a museum or play...truly up for whatever!

Last read

The Best Question Ever



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a local property management company. Every day is something new and entertaining.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish, German, and English; and my last name is Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a second generation Auburn alum - both of my parents graduated from Auburn.