Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Portola Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 50 miles of Trabuco Canyon, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I live in South OC and am pretty well grounded...

In his own words

I live in South OC and am pretty well grounded and treat people with respect. I am a straight shooter and expect the same in return. No ambiguity; I don't play drama here. I am interested in meeting and fostering a healthy and monogamous relationship with a wonderful lady. Common interests and goals are important components to build a solid foundation on, as well as CHEMISTRY. With the right amount of chemistry, most all else falls into place. Music is paramount. If it's well written and strikes a chord, I'll probably appreciate it. Favorite vacation spots are warm and tropical. After all, who wants to be cold on vacation, huh? I love Maui and look forward to going to Tahiti someday soon as well. I would love to go back wine tasting in Napa and Sonoma, care to join me? Do you know what you're looking for and will you know when you find it? Chivalry does exist. Would you like to meet an ambitious, fun and good man that will treat you like the lady you are? Paradise found...

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I just lost a great friend. My 13 year old Golden's journey recently came to an end.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Javier's, Taco Mesa, Tutto Fresco's in RSM, Zov's Bistro and definitely a terrific steak house - a nicely cooked steak alongside some good red, anytime. Would love to go to Italy, Spain and Tahiti with special someone. Tour guide wanted...

Favorite things

Ice-cold beer on a scorching hot Summer day, need I say more? Cool mornings, first cup of coffee, that euphoric feeling of embarking on a vacation and a nice smile from a random girl.

For fun

Hard to beat a great Angel game or concert. Love vacations, movies, dinners out/in, golf, BBQs. Enjoy desert, mountains, beach, quick getaways for boating, wine tasting or other any excuse to have fun: Good friends, good wine, good food = good times

Last read

OC Register.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Run the operations for successful Marketing/Printing firm. Love what I do and thrive on it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Was born in Clearwater, Fla but grew up in So. Cal. Family heritage is Norwegian, German and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference