Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an adventurous, down to earth guy with a...

In his own words

I'm an adventurous, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor, that's easygoing, likes to have fun, and enjoy life. I appreciate the small things. I'm also tired of the dating scene and want a relationship. My family is important to me. My parents have been together since college, and happier than ever! I want that! I'm looking for a woman that can enjoy going out just as much staying in. Someone who is outgoing, down to earth, affectionate, and enjoys being herself. Someone willing to go on adventures with me. I’m really good at cooking and I have the Culinary Degree to prove it. I'm also good with setting up anything electronic, and putting together furniture. I'm also an animal-lover, even though I didn't have my first pet till I was on my own. (my parents never let us have one while growing up). I started an amazing job 10 months ago with an exciting and growing International fitness company in their corporate office. Can you guess which one?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I adopted my dog Logan 4 years ago, and can't imagine my life without him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to festivals and concerts for live rock, love thai food, New Orleans, Key West, and Las Vegas are some of my favorite places to go to.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Love sushi, chinese, thai, italian, mexican, bbq, and etc.I do love music, be it live or on my iphone. I love a lot of genres: classic rock, 80's rock, Reggae, Punk, or Alternative Rock.

For fun

I like to: workout, run, hike, dance, cook, read, take pictures, see movies, see concerts, go to museums, travel, go to the beach, shoot pool, bowl, and try anything new!

Last read

I'm really into the Kim Harrison Interlander novels, Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Terry Brooks, and Simon R. Green lately. nAlways have at least one of their novels on my Ipad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Corporate Equipment Sales Coordinator for a growing International fitness franchise.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian American
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish, but not practicing...i believe in more than one secular idea.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA in Art, minoring in Microbiology. Also a Culinary Degree.