Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rinaldo57

30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Rinaldo. I'm a sincere, honest,...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Rinaldo. I'm a sincere, honest, and goal-oriented individual. I'm proud of who I am and what I believe in and I'm ready to share this with that special someone. I love to unwind and have fun spending time with my friends and family. I'm a simple guy who enjoys a good drink and quality relationships with friends and family whether in the back yard, around a bonfire, or a an evening in town. I like music, sports, and traveling to catch up with friends when I get a chance. I enjoy new places and new experiences. Being a former collegiate athlete (football) I'm also into sports, working out, and staying fit. As the middle child in a loving Italian-American family with two sisters, there is never a shortage of conversation and entertainment and I would have it no other way! I look forward to focusing on what really is important to me: FAMILY, friends, FAITH, and HERITAGE. Compatibility and chemistry are both very important; it's that feeling that you have when your personalities "click" and each other's physical attraction is strong. If you're looking for a hook up I'm not your guy. I believe a lot of emotional layers should come off before physical ones do, if what truly you're searching for, is a sincere and committed relationship. I have a blended career consisting of my profession as an accountant and as an officer in the U.S. Air Force Reserves. I'm driven and goal oriented and I wake up everyday committed to do better. As I'm sure most of you know, it's difficult to describe yourself on paper. Emails and phones calls are great, but you can't truly get to know someone unless you meet them in person. I hope I've given you a small glimpse of who I am and if you'd like to get to know me better, just send me a message, all are welcome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lawrenceville (Brillo Box, Thunderbird Cafe, Belvederes) - South Side (Jack's, Fat Heads, Nakama, Hofbrauhaus) - Mt. Lebanon (Il Pizzaiolo, The Galleria) - Shady Side - Strip District (Penn Mac) - Anywhere outside (bonfires) with friends

College

Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

- Steak and lemon meringue pie. - Learning and experiencing new places/things. - Hanging out with family and friends after a busy/hectic day. - Seinfeld, Fox & CNN News, Everybody Loves Raymond, Rome, South Park, Board Walk Empire.

For fun

Relaxing/watching television, the gym, clubs/bars, movies, music, reading, working around the house, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Authors: - Greg Paulsen - Richard N. Bolles - Erich Maria Remarque Books: - The Wealth and Poverty of Nations - The Prince News Papers/Periodicals: - The Wall Street Journal - Men's health - GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Looking for someone that understands the value of work and is pursuing her goals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
- My life revolves around my faith, family, values, and heritage. I am searching for some one who also values these. - I attend church every week.
Languages: English, Italian Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Looking for some one who I can hold an intelligent conversation with. Someone who is curious, up-to-date with current events, intelligent, and questions why things are the way they are.