Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Maple, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Sometimes Good Things Fall Apart So Better Things Can Fall Together." Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

My name is Rina Cribari, I'm 21 years old, I live in Maple, and I am a recent graduate from the Child and Youth Worker program from Humber College. I am an outgoing girl that is willing to try anything new and exciting, although I may be completely terrified in the process. I love to laugh and have a good time, but I also know when to be serious and I appreciate each and every important moment in life. I am extremely family oriented and they are number one in my life. I am extremely passionate about my career and I love working with children and youth. Sometimes my job is difficult and it seems like things will never get accomplished but I will never give up on a person. My motto in my career is that it doesn't matter how many people I help, it matters that I make an impression on them and change their life in one positive way to give them hope for something more. I enjoy doing all sorts of thing during my spare time, and although I love my friends very much I like to spend time alone as well. I enjoy reading books, watching movies, listening to music, etc. I also enjoy going out with my girlfriends for coffee, or doing something fun like go karting, bowling, playing pool, etc. I do occassionally go to clubs, but its usually for a friend's birthday or a special occassion. Although I have not travelled to many places in world I greatly enjoy doing so. There are so many places I would love to see and one day I hope to eventually see them all, or a majority of them. I'm a laid back kind of girl that doesn't need to be whined and dined 247 in order to fall for a guy. Having a coffee and good conversation or laying back and enjoying a movie is good enough for me. Of course I am a hopeless romantic, which is thanks to all the books I read and movies I watch, so spontaneous acts of romance and the occasional whine and dine won't be rejected. When I think of a relationship I think of having a partner that I could trust with my life. I want someone who is honest with me and that will respect me. I want someone who will make me laugh and make me feel special. I want someone that has similar values as mine, and appreciates their family as much as I do. I don't have a specific type of guy when it comes to physical appearance, but I do believe physical attraction is important. I want to be attracted to my man and I want him to want me in the same ways that I would want him. Some people say I may be too young for love but I don't see it that way. I'm young at heart, but I feel as if I have an old soul. I have always been mature for my age and I have never acted the way many of my friends have. I will be turning 22 this year and I would like to find a man that I could see a future with instead of wasting my time playing the childish games that some BOYS want to play. I am ready to start planning ahead so I would like to begin the process of finding someone who I can spend my life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog that is an awkward breed, half Beagle and half Husky. He looks like a minature Husky and is the cutest! His name is Ozzy

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to Cuba, Mexico, and Florida but I would like to visit many other places. I would love to visit Jamaica and do a Europe trip including Italy, Portugal, Spain, Greece, and France. As for local spots, there is no where specific.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of movies varying from romance, horror, comedy, etc. I also enjoy watching reality tv shows such as the Bachelor... I'm a sap for love I know! As for food I really enjoy Italian food the most because of my nonna (grandmother).

For fun

I am extremely family oriented, so on my free time I like to spend time with my family, including my cousins and nephews. I also really enjoy watching movies, reading books, listening to music, and hanging out with my girlfriends.

Last read

I have read so many books of so many genres. I absolutely love reading. The last books that I just finished reading are the Fifty Shades Trilogy... All I have to say is I absolutely loved them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently Graduated from the Child and Youth Worker program from Humber College in Toronto. I am currently self-employed in the field and looking to get into a school board.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is Italian. My parents are from the South of Italy, Sicily and Calabria to be specific. I was born and raised in Canada, but I'm very much Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Humber College