Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come sail away.

In his own words

I am originally from Chicago, which is a great place to be from and to go back and visit. It took me a few years to establish myself living in Southern California, but I am settled now, and enjoy living at the beach in the South Bay. I have a professional career, I like boating and being near the water. I play the guitar and have many other interests and passions. I like to snow ski, surf, play frisbee, golf, watch movies, bike on the strand, and doing most anything outdoors (weather permitting, or not). I keep things fun and interesting and open to most anything. I like being active. I like to be around positive people. I enjoy watching the sunset, walking along the beach, spending time with friends, weekends and love to get out of Dodge at the right time. I am a music fanatic. I enjoy concerts, especially at The Hollywood Bowl, the Greek, or Hollywood Park on Friday nights during the summer. (Seeing a good band from good seats at any venue would also work) I work hard and grow thoughtfully. I like to experiment new things in life. I am sensitive, romantic, honest, and adventurous. It would be nice to find someone to settle down with eventually. I am attracted to beautiful women, both on the inside and out, honest, intelligent, outgoing, sexy, and of course those with a good sense of humor. I am interested in meeting someone who enjoys traveling, likes to visit new and favorite places, someone romantic, a person with some similar interests. I am interested in meeting someone that has the same qualities as I do: a genuine person, loyal, honest, caring, creative, sincere, someone that enjoys life, loves music, adventurous, a good listener, a good communicator, and down to earth. Feeling a strong connection on a few different levels is important to me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Chicago, San Diego, San Francisco are some of my favorite places. I like Las Vegas on occasion, it's a great place to relax poolside....and play a litlle Black Jack and Poker.

Favorite things

Weekends, Watching Youtube to find music that I really like, but rarely hear. I like watching movies and a few TV shows at home. Getting together with friends. Playing board games... Scrabble, Catch Phrase, Backgammon, and any other fun game

For fun

I like to sail anytime. I enjoy playing pool, throwing the frisbee, listening to music, going to concerts, taking road trips along the coast, playing the guitar, surf, play board games, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

The instruction manual for my new "Smart TV". I need to read it again. Tuesdays with Morrie. What a great book about appreciating life and not taking things for granted.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (145cms) to 5'8" (173cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree