Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Austin. I'm brutally honest. Partly because I believe that's how it should always be done, but mostly because I at lying. I'm a huge nerd and proud of it! I love to read and watch movies. I also have an ego that tends to be on the larger side. Some people would call me conceited, but I like to think of it more that I'm firmly convinced of my own awesomeness. I love theatre and I was in several plays during middle and high school. I am currently working towards an Anthropology degree at UCF, which I can hopefully turn into an archaeology career someday. I'm really good at remembering obscure facts and stories. I love to go and find stories that not many people know and go tell them to other people. Cracking jokes and making puns, sometimes they laugh and sometimes they don't. That's how life goes though. Don't know if I'm good at it or not, but I certainly enjoy it. I know a little about pretty much any subject you can come up with, but I know a lot about a couple of subjects as well. I have recently discovered that I'm really good at getting people to sign petitions. Must be because I'm so handsome and charming.

His interests

Political interests , Volunteering


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

American Gods, A Song of Ice and FIre, Lord of the RIngs, Hitchhiker's guide to the Galaxy, Dresden Files, Scott Pilgrim, Harry Potter

For fun

I always enjoy hanging out with my friends, so I'm usually doing something with them. I love go to the movies, or out to theatre and I've recently been doing a lot of volunteer work.

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People, by Dale Carnegie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently studying at UCF for a degree in anthropology, hope to get a master's after I'm done