Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hickory, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wow me.

In his own words

Like peanut butter and lettuce.. If they ask, I rescued you from a seven story building fire, we didn’t meet online. Haha, just kidding. Well hello! I just moved to North Carolina after spending the last 20 years in beautiful Kansas City. I work for a large general contractor in field operations. Not only am I good at my job, love my job, but most importantly, love the company I work for. At the moment I am very carrier driven, and the reason for moving. The gym and eating clean is a big part of my life, but that doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy cutting loose and pigging out from time to time. Hunting and fishing would be at the top of the list, along with reading, I’m a total book worm and I don’t play video games. I’m also the proud father to the greatest dog in the world, Layla. She actually comes to work with me every day, sits in the job trailer and is spoiled rotten by everyone. I wear cowboy boots a lot and no it’s not because I’m “vertically challenged” lol. Confidence is something I pride myself in, am definitely known for my sense of humor and am fluent in sarcasm. I enjoy going out and living it up but a quite relaxing night at home in sweatpants with dinner and Netflix is amazing. I hold my family and friends very close and would not be the person I am today without them. Sunday mornings are reserved for church. One of my favorite times of the year is Sundays during the fall and winter, going to church in the morning and then watching my beloved Chiefs play football. Going to the lake during the summer is a must, along with at least one float trip. I love to travel, Ireland is the most beautiful place I’ve ever been. So what am I looking for? I don’t necessarily have a type, but I know what I’m looking for. Intelligence is a must, being driven and goals are also important. Can’t wait to hear from you! Oh.. and props if you know who said “like peanut butter and lettuce” haha ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any yet! lol, hoping to find some soon!


Pittsburg State University, Pittsburg, KS

Favorite things

Family, Freinds, good music, Layla, the gym, the lake in the summer time, cold beer, good wine, float trips. hunting, reading, Ireland.. the most beautiful place in the world, food lol .. good food, good conversation.

Last read

World Without End, by Ken Follett. But Im currently in the middle of, Inferno, by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Field Operations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral