Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
MidWest Girl at Heart.....

In her own words

I am a born and raised Midwest girl. I lived in FL for about 6 years. Then I realized that everyone's grandparents and great grandparents were my neighbors and wanted to be around people my own age. I have lived in AZ for almost 6 years now. I have a twin sister who is my best friend, She still lives in MI with the rest of my family. I am a very goal driven person and put 110% in everything I do. I feel education is just as important as life experience when you are trying to relate to someone. I am a very active person. My friends and family say I have a hard time sitting still. I love to play and watch sports, run, work out, go to the beach/pool, camp/hike, and go to concerts/dance! I am pretty easy going, spontaneous, bubbly, positive, and definitely high energy. I am looking for someone who has similar interests. Someone who lives life.....who doesn't sit around and watch it pass by. Someone who loves sports and out door activities. Someone who will introduce me to new experiences as well as challenge me mentally and physically as I will do in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Kash is my almost 2 yr old Vizsla pup. He's such a little stud. Hunter is my new Vizsla puppy, 5 months old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Vig, Kelly's, Mabels, The Lodge, The W, Culinary Drop Out/The Yard, Kaz Bar, Wasted Grain, Whiskey Row, Bottled Blonde

Favorite things

My puppies "Kash and Hunter", Hiking, Sailing, traveling, concerts, sports, Sushi and chewy runts:)

For fun

I will try anything once! I am an outdoors kinda girl! I love to ski, snowboard, snowshoe,camp, hike, play soccer, basketbal,football (as long as I get to be the quarter back :), work out, sail, water ski, video games, shop, travel,bars/clubs(DANCE)

Last read

Medical Articles and papers published in GIE, 60 Hikes within 60 miles: Phoenix



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am definitely a mover and a shaker committed to being successful!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian,Irish, and Lebanese. My friends call me a lil' "FIRECRACKER"
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a spiritual person, but I do not feel that you have to go to a building to have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I feel that an education is as important as life experience when you are trying to relate to someone.