Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
True is a battle of perception. People only see what they're prepared to confront.

In his own words

Hi !!! My name is Bernie but friends call me Riko. Like many others I'm here to meet new people. I'm a simple guy and I enjoy simple things. I'm originally from Puerto Rico, borned and raised. I been traveling around the globe for the last 6 years and now I'm here in Cal for the first time and I will be here for the next 4 years. I'm not good talking about myself but if there's something you would like to know just ask. :)

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

i love dogs but i dont own any cause i have no one who can take care of them when im gone =(

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area. But I enjoy going to Venice beach, Santa Monica Pier, Holllywood and the City Walk.


Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico, Ponce, PR

Favorite things

I like trance, vocal trance, hip-hop, reggaeton, bachata, reggae...

For fun

I like going to the beach, watch the sun set, go to a bar or club where they play some good music and grap a few drinks, watch a good movie or just stay home and do nothing but chill and watch tv. I also enjoy cooking :)

Last read

Aleph - Pablo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I join the NAVY in 2007 after I graduated from Collage and I been serving my country since then. I work with Force Protection and Anti-Terrorism Forces. Right now I'm working with Military Working Dogs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Borned and raised in Puerto Rico :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor Degree in Marketing and a minor degree in Finance