Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Saginaw, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Yes I love good cold beer......And mustard on my fries

In her own words

First thing you should know is that I have 4 amazing kids at home, 3 sons and 1 daughter. I work full time as a RN with a local Hospice. I am from Colorado and moved here to Texas about 6 years ago. I enjoy a variety of things and I love being outdoors. I love music and listen to a wide variety of it. My favorites are county, rock, soft/rock, and 80's and 90's music. I am an honest, loyal and caring person, and am looking for the same in a partner. I am looking for someone that loves kids and is okay with me having 4 of them.....I know that is a lot to even think about taking on. I believe a true relationship requires friendship first and foremost. I feel that I am a good person and live by the rule "do unto others as you'd have done to you". I get along with just about everyone, however I am usually shy and quiet at first until I get to know you. I am a bit of a tomboy you could say and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love to camp and be in the water!! There is so much more to know about me, but hey why tell you everything right away! I wish you all the very best!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Colorado and I miss the mountains very much. My favorite places to be would be camping by a lake with my fishing pole in the water or out on my raft floating down the river.

Favorite things

Camping, fishing, road trips, watching my boy play his football games, whitewater rafting, concerts, BBQ's, family get togethers, rollercoasters, water parks.

For fun

I love being outdoors. I love watching my son play for his football teams. I enjoy hanging out with my kiddos and my family. I love camping and fishing, six flags, concerts, whitewater rafting, or just working in the yard.

Last read

Big Bear Small Bear (to my kiddo for school) and hmm......most likely a history and physical on one of my patients....super exciting I know....don't be jealous!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered nurse currently in the Hospice field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian. I do not go to church as much as I would like to. I would like to find someone who will go with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral