Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hazelwood, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
New and improved! Limited time only! Everything must go! Buy one, get one of equal or lesser value! Random pop culture reference! Cat video!

In his own words

Hello! Welcome to my brand new profile! Watch your step, there's a lot of work being done here and there might be some loose odds and ends lying about. Yes, it's true, this is an incomplete profile. I'm working on something insanely clever as you read this that will undoubtedly captivate your interest and persuade you, if only on a subconscious level, to send me an email all about yourself, your interests, how suddenly I became one of, nay, your primary interest... you know, that sort of thing. So Let's See... based on another of the zillion online dating websites out there, there are a some questions I should answer. Let's run down the list, shall we? 1. Talk about your hobbies. Wow, that's a toughie... start with the part that scares people off, great advice random internet dating guide! Then again, I suppose it's best to let them down early before they take the time to read the whole thing, no? Let's see... by day I have a software engineering gig, ask me about it if you're into that kind of thing. The rest of the time I hang out with my cats and try to get work on some artistic pursuits.. with varying degrees of success. Let's just say it's probably for the best that I went into computer work instead. Lately I've been on a bit of a photography kick and have been slowly building up a library of all the bridges in Pittsburgh. Surprisingly there's no official list of all of them, and every time I check there seem to be about ten more that I hadn't counted before. I have some of the decent pics on flickr if there are any bridgophiles (TM) out there. Oh, and cat pictures too! In the world of moving things, I hang out with a little gang that likes to make movies. We've done pretty well with the audience in the 48 hour film projects (new talent always wanted, buy us a round of beers and you're in!) and keep talking about doing something non-contest related, but then we get drunk and forget about it. I'm starting to wonder if the bar might NOT be the best place to make plans, but there's beer there, so, yeah! Outside of that, I have an on again off again relationships with the local music and theatre communities depending on how well rehearsals mesh with the rest of my schedule. I've been in a concert choir out in Murraysville for a few years now (we do two shows a year,) stay in practice in the off season with my sister's church choir and have performed in two Gilbert and Sullivan shows with the Pittsburgh Savoyards. I guess I must be doing something right since they keep asking me to come back! I'm also into obscure board games and occasionally get together with some friends to try out nifty games nobody has ever heard of. They're fun for the most part, although with some it's pretty obvious why they haven't sold very well. OK, what are the other questions? 2) Talk about your goals and aspirations... Seriously? That would give away my plan for world domination! Until my robot army is prepared to march on Cleveland.. oh wait, ignore that. I'm really teaching my robots to learn to love. Yeah, that's it! Now as long as nobody finds out about my doomsday cult... blah!!! OK, no talk about aspirations! I've said too much already! My only real goal at the moment is to keep working on getting back in shape (the desk job is horrible on the body.) I'm down about 30 pounds since last may and am sticking with a 4 day a week gym routine until I'm rid of the rest. I figure another 3-4 months should do it then I can bring it down to 2-3 days and get some evening time back. A nasty case of tendinitis forced me to back off the treadmill so progress has been a bit slower than I'd like lately, but it beats sitting around watching tv all night. 3) Talk about yourself and what makes you unique... Really? Wasn't that the point of the first two questions? Oh Internet. 4) Describe your taste in music... Eclectic. I'm not too choosy, although I do have a soft spot for late 60's folk-rock. So anyways, what are you into?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I live with a pair of siamese cats. They're from the same litter and haven't been separated for more than a couple hours at a time their entire lives.

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Dayton and studied how I'm going to spend the rest of my life paying for it!