Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bloomington, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I go with the flow of things, I like keeping...

In his own words

I go with the flow of things, I like keeping my life stress free and avoid negative people. Always make time for my family and friends keeping my life fun and entertaining. I'm always down for a movie night, a beach trip, Vegas getaway, or a day at a theme park. I enjoy a cold brew and occasionally dancing with a fun partner. I get along with so many different types of people and make friends easily anywhere I venture off to. There's more to me than can ever fit in this little box of words, so I'll save all the other stuff for a night out of getting to know eachother. All I'm really hoping to find is a girl who knows what she wants. Humorous girls I've found are happier than most, I don't even mind a bit of a smart ass. Nothing is more attractive to me than confidence. You don't have to know exactly where you're going in life but it pays off to have a direction, even if it changes every now and then. I can go on but that takes the fun out of getting to know someone.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I've had my dog Maximus since he was born going on 13 years ago...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Threshold Climbing, Vegas, Industry, The Vault, Anarchy Library, Crescent Bay, Anaheim, Laguna, San Diego, Downtown Los Angeles, almost any pier along the coast...

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, open to all types of music, wine tasting, breweries, hiking, camping weekends, spontaneous trips, pool parties, BBQ's, lounges, live music, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Walking Dead, MadMen, and I enjoy all types of food and drink

For fun

I go out with friends, grab a cold one, enjoy hooka, swim, draw, play guitar, head to the movies, rock climb, love volleyball on the beach, cook, bike ride, hike, camp, hangout with family, coach, love to dance, who doesn't sing in their car?

Last read

Survivor by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
I'm a concept artist and 3D Graphics artist, I love what I do for a living :)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
If you're causing no harm then you're alright with me
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Some college No preference
Gnomon School of Visual Effects in North Hollywood