Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My whole purpose in life is to make people laugh." -Rodger Rabbit

In his own words

Hi my name is Derrick. I was born and raised in AZ. I consider myself a very low leveled, grounded, kind of guy. I am very protective towards those I care about. Family is very important to me; my friends and family have made me what I am today. I am kind of shy, but I love making people laugh, I tend to have a very sarcastic humor. I absolutely love movies, name it I've probably seen it, twice. I'm also a bit of a gamer but slowly growing out of it. I also have a very creative mind and love to write and love working around the house; cleaning, cooking or fixing things. I also love architecture, photography, and even landscaping. I do work part-time at a Target near my hometown and go to school so my schedule can be kind of hectic (hence why I'm slowly growing out of gaming lol). I'm currently going to ASU as a Health Sciences major. I love learning about all there is to know about anything. So I tend to be full of questions, I truly enjoy getting to know who people are by getting to know all the little things about them which most people don't notice. Yes I am still in college, and for that I blame my curious mind for not being able to settle on just one topic. Lol I have studied everything from film, to nursing, and even nutrition. Quiz me I dare you lol :-) but I truly enjoy learning, and I believe in the phrase "knowledge is power," among a multitude of other sayings which I live by. I feel it makes me a well-rounded kind of guy. I have a compendium of useless facts which have actually come in handy on many occasions. Lol. Do you know that there are 293 ways to make change for a dollar? (Thanks Target lol) I have a huge love for traveling. I try to get away as often as I can, either by myself or with my family. I have so many places i still wish to see. So if you like to travel I’m always looking for a companion to ride along with me. I loooove ancient architecture, so Rome is definitely on my list of places to visit. I also love history (Mostly US, Roman, Egyptian, and a little Greek). Lol again I love to dabble. I'm also in the process of teaching myself another language however I lack the time needed and I can't pick just one. So if you know another language beside English and bad English, I would love to learn it. I'm looking for someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me. I feel like I have a whole lot to offer someone if you just take the time to get to know me. I am looking for someone I can trust with my heart. I've been hurt pretty bad by people in the past and have been told I'm prone to being taken advantage of, so someone who appreciates my generous heart and won't use it to their advantage would be a plus. Also I love questions. Asking me questions is a really quick way to get my attention. A curious mind is a big turn on with me.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hometown Library, Tempe Marketplace, Fountain Park, and ASU.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love movies, listening to music while I write or work on homework, Popcorn is a huge part of my diet just FYI.

For fun

I love watching movies, or going to the theaters with my friends. I also enjoy reading and writting.

Last read

Song of Fire and Ice, The Hobbit, Wolf Gift, The Hobbit, Dragon Champion, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, and oh yeah The Hobbit!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I live a very solitary lifestyle. I've been alone for most of my life so I've adapted to entertaining myself. So most of my time is spent reading, playing video games, working out at home or watching movies.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's side of the family is from Michigan (Therefore HUGE MU fans) and my father's side live in Indiana (ND Fans) But pretty much all my mother's family live here in AZ So I see them a lot.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion is a very complicated. That's all I can fit on this section, ask me for details.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Arizona State University