Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Woodbury, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Dont hate me cause I'm Beardiful

In his own words

Hmmm, not really the autobiography type, so I'll keep this simple while trying to cover all bases...... I guess I'm a fun guy to be around. Always quick with the snaps, and laughter is my favorite thing. I'm quick to be comfortable around and like to think I easily am able to diffuse awkward situations. Real honest and blunt, and I'm really into a quick wit and someone who can match my sarcasm ;-) I'm not trying to get back into a "bar scene" or going to places I normally wouldn't go just to see new faces, so I figured I would give this online thing a try. Not into the club or the late night life. I have always been clean my entire life. Never had a single drink or tried any drugs. Yes it's true, I don't know what it's like to be drunk. Some call it Straight Edge, but I'd rather stay away from the label. It's my own choice. And no I'm not gonna preach on you or get weird if you drink. Do your thing. Although smoking cigarettes is something that is usually a deal breaker for me. Not into that at all I'm a homeowner, work at a steady family buisness, own 2 cars, and I love my pitbulls. I have 2 females and they are my loves. I keep 2 fishtanks too, so liking animals/pets is a plus. So all that being said, lets hang somewhere low key at first so we can get to know each other. Loud places or movie theaters are a no no in the beginning , but hopefully we will hit it off and get to do all the fun things that come along with getting to know some body. Send that message.......i'll try and make it worth the conversation at least ;-)

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Have 2 female pitbull princesses. Such loyal girls

Favorite hot spots

"hot spots" usually arent my thing. Making the best of the low key ones is way better

Favorite things

Mexican food, Ritas, Tattoos , My Beard, Anything on wheels, Doritos, Snowboarding, Cruising, Drumming

Last read

i like learning about different things as far as what i read. Its usually online, and usually a car blog. i dont do novels or fictional stories really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral