Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bishop, GA, USA | Seeking women 36-41 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired." - Robert Frost

In his own words

Life is truly what you make it but let your passions change to fit the short time you have to make a difference. Be yourself and you will be much happier and don’t settle for someone that wants to change you, move on if a change in them is necessary to make you truly happy. Make mistakes but read the Bible occasionally to prevent more of them. Then drink a good glass of wine or beer. (I promise I am not I just read back over what I wrote and had to laugh because it sounded too deep) yea..also have fun. The rest: If you always dreamed of living in the city and have lived there. The nightlife, guys and traffic didnt turn out the way you planned, you might like me. I have been there myself and have had lots of fun but once I had children I havent gone back, unless for a nice dinner , ball game or to catch a flight. Me..I love my fireplace in the winter, my kitchen year round and rain on the roof (like today) and looking out the window at a little land. I dont garden as much as I should and only hunt when my son asks me to take him. I dont need you to cook or clean for me for I am pretty independent but I would love to walk up behind you and kiss your neck while we both drink a glass of wine and enjoy the evening. You dont have to shoot a gun to impress me because you will never be scared while you are beside me. I will never cheat on you no mater what time of the month it is and I can get screamed at without saying a word (disclaimer..15 min max then I walk to other side of house).I have traveled different parts of the world and would love to explore places you would like to see. You must be confident with yourself but I dont get jealous when other men want you, I will know by the way we treat each other you are only mine. Oh..I go to church most Sundays and would love for you to be beside me. PS. If you come to my home you can bring your dog, horse, whatever you like but no cats

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Highlands NC, Vail Colorado, Greece, Home in front of Fireplace..

Favorite things

Love the time with my kids. A beautiful day at the ball field or soccer field is a good day. But when the kids look at me after making a great play makes me so proud to be their biggest fan.

For fun

Do whatever she wants to do..I am good that way.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college