Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
World traveler with hometown values...

In her own words

To know me is to know my family and friends. They are a vital aspect of my life and are fundamentally important to me. If I asked them to describe me, they would probably say that I'm a mix of wit, loyalty, passion, thoughtfulness, and sass. Though I spent my younger years in MA, I actually have spent time in Atlanta and count it as my second home. I am immensely passionate about learning about other cultures and traveling. I feel blessed to have had the opportunity to live in Paris and Senegal and to have visited Western Europe and Northern Africa. In traveling and interacting with others whom are often perceived as different and alien, I have learned that despite our cultural and religious differences that we are fundamentally more similar then we are different. Yup! I love meeting new people and seeing new places and am looking for someone who finds joy in these experiences as well. Nowadays, I find myself back in Boston after pursuing my graduate studies here. My idea of a great time can be anything from a wonderful dinner downtown to a chill night vegging at home and cracking jokes with friends. I can be a bit of a surprise to some because while I love being fancy and going out with friends, I also deeply appreciate a Saturday night in, watching TV, reading, and playing Taboo. I am generally laid back and sociable, but I love engaging in thoughtful and reflective debates. Its weird...I know. But once you meet the package, it'll all come together. I'd like to meet someone whose values are similarly grounded in family. Someone who is caring, funny, thoughtful and looking for a life partner. Really, I would love to meet a friend- someone who I feel comfortable with and in whom I trust. I think the best relationships always arise out of a genuine friendship and for me that's the first step. So, hopefully this gives you a small glimpse into who I am and into what could be...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Gladiator, Forrest Gump, Coming to America, Amistad. TV Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Friends, HGTV, ANYTHING ON THE TRAVEL CHANNEL. Music: RB, Old School Hip Hop, Kompa, Zouk, Pop.

For fun

Movies, picnics, Saturday night jokes and games, Parc, travelling, I read a lot!

Last read

New York: Edward Rutherford, Dangerous Fortunes, Pillars of the Earth: Ken Follet,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach history to high school students
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my masters in Education at Harvard, so I'm pretty familiar with the Cambridge area and can act as tour guide...