Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription ends tomorrow.....good luck to every one else!

In her own words

You know we spend so much of our lives not saying the things we want to say... The things we should say. We speak in code, we send little messages; origami. So now, plainly, simply, I want to say that I love you both. Very much. And I want you to promise me, that you're gonna tell my child... that you're gonna tell my child how much they're loved everyday. And remind them how lucky they are... to be free, because we are. We're free now, finally. We're free." - Michael Scofield, The Final Break, from Prison Break I moved down to San Diego in 2007 from Toronto, Canada. My family still lives there so I visit at least once a year and they visit me. Currently, I work in R&D at a Biotech company in Sorrento Valley. After work I like to go to the gym, swim, or jog by the beach. I like to come home for dinner and cook a fresh, healthy meal. Eating out is fun too. I've been pretty lonely recently so I've started catching up on TV shows at night. (I finally watched Prison Break - best show ever!). On the weekends, other than catching up on chores and attending a get together every now and then, I'm bored and alone but there's a lot I want to start doing. I enjoy traveling, be it road trips or foreign destinations. I have a lot to explore in California but would love for someone special to join me. I've also never been on a resort or cruise so would like to experience that as well. I like to party and have fun, but I am also very domestic. I think I get along easily with most personalities. I don't think I'm really picky, and honestly I haven't dated much to know what "type" of guy I'm looking for. I'm pretty open-minded regarding looks, background, ethnicity, etc. but someone with similar morals and goals will be easier to get along with. I just want a down to earth, nice, honest guy who is really into me. I am looking to build a friendship and rapport with someone with like interests and chemistry is really important as well. Relationships are built on trust and respect, and I need someone with integrity that will follow through for the long-term. "If real is what you can feel, smell, taste and see, then 'real' is simply electrical signals interpreted by your brain." - Morpheus from The Matrix

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love running on the trails at Torrey Pines and then jogging along the shoreline. Beautiful scenery!


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

For easy listening I am open to any genre as long as it's euphonious. I love dancing but I don't go clubbing often so when I get a chance, I dance for hours!

For fun

I frequently go jogging and hiking. I also love sight-seeing and watching movies. I'm open to trying new hobbies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in Bangladesh. I lived there until I was 3-years old. After that I lived in Bangkok, Thailand for 5-6 years. Then moved to NYC and lived there for a whole decade (I'll always be a New Yorker at heart). Migrated to Canada in 2000.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Toronto, Faculty of Arts & Science