Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just another day in paradise.

In his own words

Young professional looking for a healthy active match to share in the success of a blessed life. I am grateful for all that my parents have given me and for all the support and love of my family and friends. I do understand I am more fortunate them most people; to that end, I look forward to passing along the warmth and tenderness bestowed on me and my life to a deserving person that is equally happy and loving. Finding the right person is never an easy task but I thank God for each and every person that I have crossed path with: who all have added to my story, whether they are friends, co-workers, employees; we all give/pass along parts of ourselves through our interaction. A very generous person to a fault once someone has entered the "circle of trust", I have a tender spot and longing to always reach out and help my fellow man whenever possible. I think philanthropy should be a core drive for us all if we are to ever come close to being at peace. I can also be sarcastic and blunt at times.. but funny, goofy, and dorky have been used to describe me as well. I'm open to meeting anyone that is energetic, curious, adventurous, looking to enjoy a bit more on the active life then just stagnating at home. While a nice evening at home is great, there's just so much of the world I haven't seen or experienced.. whether on 2-wheels or trekking cross country on foot.. it's "get busy living or get busy dying". Now that my business is doing well, I look to find someone that would like to see more of the world, visit new places, try different foods, jump head first into different adventures. i.e. A female version of me ? only prettier of course.. .... kidding :P.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm Asian.. of course we love dogs (wink, wink)..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Yellowstone, Vegas, New York, Niagara Falls, Enchanted Rock. Places I would love to go and intending on going soon. Norway, Switzerland, Japan, and Australia.


Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

From Texas so country music is a must; 80's, Oldies, Top 40s, Rock, Club/Industrial. Food wise: Seafood, Sushi, BBQ, Lamb, Asian, fine dinning.. just going out to different fine restaurants.. love cooking at home as well.. no chain/fast foods..

For fun

Rock climbing, Hiking, Camping, Kayaking, Sky-diving, Bungee Jumping, Flying, Motorcycle Cross Country, Grappling. Cooking, Eating, Cleaning (NOT!), Visiting foreign places. Dramatic, Thought-Provoking, Emotionally Intense movies.

Last read

Most books I read are technical / engineering / instructional, but the last 3 movies I've seen that left an impression on me is: Forest Gump, Second Hand Lions, What there Heart Is.. What can I say, I'm a sucker for a sad story!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
A technologist, own a successful software/ IT consulting firm. Unlike many people, I love my job and look forward to creating the next cutting edge technology.. My passion for work drives and defines who I am.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
At one point, I joined the seminary to become a priest but got kicked out 2 years later. Thought I had a calling, heard voices.. turns out was just my brother's brainwashing tactics to get me out of the house so he could have my room, that DEVIL!
Languages: English, Other English, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Doubled majored in Biology and Chemistry @ Houston Baptist University. Funny that most of us spent our college years learning about stuff we didn't like more often than not.