Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very laid back, kind hearted person, not one to lose my temper. I have a sensitive and romantic side that comes out with the right person. I've been known to cook a few good meals and I love to BBQ. I enjoy doing things outdoors: camping, hiking, fishing, going to the beach, going to the park, riding the cruiser by the beach, going for a motorcycle ride down pch or up to Big Bear. I also like to try new things to keep things fresh. I am secure in my job, have been doing the same profession for 13 years now. I enjoy traveling even if it is for just a weekend getaway, and there is a lot of places I would like to see. I do own a Harley and enjoy weekend rides as well. Don't let that scare you, I am not the stereotypical, hardcore outlaw biker. Just like the feeling of riding my motorcycle on a nice day by some nice scenery. I am looking for someone that I can be myself with. Someone who enjoys a great laugh and being spontaneous. I want a partner in life that I can count on and enjoys knowing she can count on me. I am only interested in a woman that knows what she wants, and isnt afraid to go after it, but is also ready to discover the things we can enjoy doing together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love riding the motorcycle to Santa Monica, Malibu, Santa Barbara, Dana Point, San Clemente, anywhere by the water. Spending the weekend in San Diego and hanging out on the beach, or in the bay. Going snow boarding in Big Bear. Europe for sure.

Favorite things

Movies: Adam Sandler, Denzel Washington, Tom Hanks, Pirates of the Carribean, Hangover. Foods: Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Mongolian Barbecue, Teppan. Music: Bob Marley, open to all kinds. My kids and family.

For fun

Hanging out with my kids, snow boarding, riding the cruiser on the beach, going out to new places, restaurants, eatin good food, hanging out with friends, traveling, seeing new things, riding the motorcycle to new places, movies, building things

Last read

I have read a lot of Dean Koonz novels but mostly I read a lot of engineering-mechanical books and magazines to help further my career in engineering.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Manufacturing Engineer. I design and build fixtures, tools, machines, write software applications, and do electronics.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference