Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You Want Fun, Funny, or Funnier?

In his own words

I am back and ready to wink, email and hopefully get away from this Mac. Sorry if I missed anyone in the past few months! I am a relatively fun guy, don't like to "act" like I take everything seriously, but I do. Looking for someone to laugh with, hug after a rough day, and celebrate with after a great day. I don't have the time nor the nerve to just walk up to a random gal and ask for those things... hence me taking two hours to fill out this stuff. My ideal mate would love to travel, and sometimes just leave at the last minute, either because I forgot to tell you about our plans, or was super spontaneous. She would also either tolerate my love of sports or actually want to play, watch or place a wager with me.... or all three, the trifecta! To balance that out, I also love to travel, a nice glass of wine or two, concerts, shows, or just stay home for a BBQ with friends. I grew up at the beach, and have really never dropped that lifestyle completely, even after many years in suits and ties. So, my ideal gal would not mind the sound of flip flops around the house.... and yes occasionally with jeans. I have two great teenage girls that are extremely important to me. Now that the older one drives, and I only have them about half time, I am way more flexible, and am interested in finding someone to share that time with. You would also have to appreciate my sense of humor. I can be very funny at times. If you want a boring, serious guy, hit that "next" arrow, and good luck. I can't type any more. What would we have to talk about then? If you are curious and want to learn more, give me a wink or an email, and I would love to learn more about you as well. No pressure... if we don't click we don't click... you can't win unless you play.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Baja, just stay-cationing in San Diego... International favorites are Paris and England. Want to do Italy and Australia still.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love all music.. rock and pop mostly. Like the music reality shows, Modern Family, Dexter, hate to admit it, but that new show Smash. Love to cook and try new food... Seafood and Mexican are faves.

For fun

I love to travel, weekend getaways, go to beach, all kinds of sporting events, and music

Last read

Not a big reader... have a hard time starting books, but once I do usually can't put down... like the Grisham novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference