Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Cos Cob, CT, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Kid Tested, Mom Approved

In his own words

So... I thought I would throw some keywords out there that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I'll never know anyway. Here goes... road trips, surprises, music, coffee, movies, last minute plans, open mind, photography, guitar, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth people, being casual, time travel, news, comfy beds, sense of humor about yourself, grace, wow moments, . I’m looking for someone who’s kind and honest with themselves and others. Someone who isn’t afraid to communicate and laugh till it hurts. I'm taking a no pressure, casual approach to dating. Looking to share some fun times and let things unfold as they may. I'm dedicated to my family and loyal to my friends; both are main sources of happiness in my life. I'm also very fortunate to have a job that's interesting, rewarding and allows me to demonstrate some of my greatest strengths and values. Sense of humor is super important. If you are laid back and can be a little bit silly there is a good chance we'll get along. The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good. Who knows... it's all nature, and chemistry. You never know who you could end up Extra Credit Reading... Rules for Being Amazing: Risk more than is required. Learn more than is normal. Show courage. Be strong. Breathe. Excel. Love. Lead. Speak your truth. Live your values. Laugh. Cry. Innovate. Simplify. Adore mastery. Release mediocrity. Aim for genius. Stay humble. Be kinder than expected. Deliver more than is needed. Exude passion. Shatter your limits. Transcend your fears. Inspire others by your bigness. Dream big but start small. Act now. Don't stop.... Change the world. Profile Update: Thanks for reading this far into my profile! I've just reactivated my profile after being off the site for a while. During that time I enjoyed my 51st Bday! woohoo, and I don't need a walker! Anyways... for search purposes I have lowered my age on here for the first time. So full disclosure, because honestly is big in my book. I've just found that there is a big cut off on who searches for you and I seem to do much better with women who are a bit younger than I am. Probably because I look and act way younger than my age. What doesn't kill ya, makes your book longer, am I right? So there's that... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Love all animals. Especially dogs but I don't own one at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any great sushi bar! A concert @ The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester Philharmonic in Central Park NYC - Lived in the city for 12 years, love everything about it

Favorite things

Love to eat great food! Thai, Sushi, a hotdog at Yankee Stadium or whipping up something awesome at home and relaxing to some chill tunes or a great movie and good company.

For fun

Music... especially live music! I can appreciate all forms from rock to classical and listen to almost anything in between. I play guitar, but not as often as I should. Love hanging in, reading, watching a great movie and must see TV.

Last read

Just finished Inferno, by Dan Brown, No Easy Day by Mark Owen, Six Years by Harlan Coben, Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Love what I do and I'm so happy that I can actually say that and mean it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian, half Jewish. I've been told it's a great combo. Celebrate all the holidays, always did since I was a kid.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Always working on my spiritual condition. Yeah... whatever that means. I don't even know what condition my condition is in. I am Jewish but mostly culturally and am from a family of an eclectic mix of religious backgrounds.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference