Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hey, you!

In his own words

I've lived in riverside most of my life, I can honestly say I'm comfortable here, Im Into technology and am hoping to follow a career in computer science soon, as of now I'm just working and getting along, I'm a geek at heart, I don't know why but I just love electronics, and toys, my bike, car and stuff, on my spare time I like to go out to clubs and bars, with friends............Ok, so I'm looking for a girl that is herself, personality is key for me, someone who won't change who they are, just because she thinks it will make me happy, she has to be intelligent, look I'm not looking for a rocket scientist, just a girl who can, hold a conversation with me, I am a curious person, I like to ask why, and talk about things... I like to go out, but have no problem staying in and watching a movie,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, I have a brendel pitbull (lola) and her son (venom)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like to be outside as much as possible, Im into exploring and finding new and exiting things to do, right now my favorite thing to do is go out on my street bike, hang out with my friends and go out to clubs, stuff like that,

For fun

I like to go cruise my bike on my free time, hang out with my friends, and go to local bars and clubs in riverside, and other city's...

Last read

I cant say that I do alot of novel reading, but I do read alot, mostly information on the internet, I do alot of reasearch and stuff on things that spark my interest,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am mixed half white & half mexican,
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised a catholic, thats what my family went to church for, I believe the bible is a good way to live your life, but I dont think theres much truth to it, believe more in karma and chance....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference