Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you'd like to message me but are the shy or strong silent type, you could just tell me what your favorite cookie is....

In his own words

First off If you'd like to message me but are the shy or strong silent type, you could just tell me what your favorite cookie is....or your perfect sandwich. ;) So I'm not going to talk about a lot online here because I want to save some good stuff later but here are some basics. If you would like to know more just ask. A little about me: I like: -Working out -Traveling -Cooking -Music and art -Comedy, Movies, stand up, comedy clubs... I am: -Fit -Successful -Optimistic -Driven -Happy You should: -Be active- Because I want to travel, hike, explore, and get sweaty ;) -Have goals- Because I want someone who supports mine and someone who wants to progress in life -Have a plan- What makes you tick, What motivates you to better yourself -Have imperfections, Thats what makes people unique. -Have the basic adult benchmarks such as transportation, a job, your own place. -Know how to cook, Because I want to have fun in the kitchen Cheers

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Rupert and Norah. Rupert is 4 years old and the second most popular beagle in the world. And Norah is his younger much larger partner in crime. With less coordination and the perfect look to get them both out of trouble.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, boating, comedy clubs, Wash Park, Estes, Utah, The gym and work because I enjoy what I do.


Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

I like to cook, or attempt. listening and playing music. Fitness, road trips.Tattoos. Im passionate about my work and that transfers into my normal lifestyle and I spend extra time volunteering for work related events and with co workers.

For fun

Hang out with friends, Walk the dogs and taking random adventures.I love trying new things and being active and I love to travel.

Last read

An airplane safety card



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Made in the USA
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a community college with specialty training before heading into my field. I am and constantly will be learning skills related to my profession throughout my career. Thats one of the reasons I picked it. :)