Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Touch a woman's mind get her interest . Touch of a woman soul get passion beyond your wildest dreams.....I looking for a fun adventurous?

In his own words

Note!!! Only going to try this site for one.month. not a huge bar person so where do you go? I am a single dad of two wonderful kids in Ca. I run my own small buisness and enjoy what i do for a living. I take pride in everything that i do. I am a very caring and honest man.I love romance and passion.I love doing random act for that special someone unconditionally. I like doing the littlest things in life for people that i care for and love. I enjoy writing little love notes and leaving them in your car or on the counter in the bathroom before i go to work, or places that you wouldn't expect to see. Also i am the type of guy to give you your space when you need to be with your friends.I am no mama boy either.I do how ever love my mother.I like to do adventure things. I am just a simple guy , but can be a little wild and bad boy at times, but all good in the end.I love taking trips to maui,las vegas,reno,tahoe,carmel.I really enjoy camping,fishing,funparks as well.I am up for just about anything fun. I am always willing to try new things in life. I like taking my harley out for a ride in the hills or a long trip over to the ocean.I don't sweat the small things in life. I am very easy going.I am the type of guy who likes to communicate. My Grandpa was my hero in my life. He was a wise man. "Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy. Love is never boastful, nor conceited, nor rude; It is not self-seeking, nor easily angered. It keeps no record of wrong doing. It does not delight in evil, But rejoices in the truth. It always protects, trusts, hopes, and preserves. There is nothing love cannot face; There is no limit to its faith, hope, and endurance. In a word, there are three things that last forever: Faith, hope, and love; But the greatest of them all is love.Life is a journey. I am on the right path in my life. I'm ready for that woman that can bring out the best in me, and I in her. I am not into all the bull and drama . Just be real with one another, that's it, Honestly is a big key!! .I know that most of us will not have everything in common,that what makes life fun and joyable. Just remember there are no regrets in life. Life is what you make of it. So if your looking for a nice honest and caring man that loves life, that enjoys living life and is going to let you live and enjoy your life as well i am one.By no means am i a push over.Just a nice guy with a very romantic and passion side. I am very romantic, and very affectionate. My new match needs to know up front that public displays of affection is a must! The kind of woman i like to meet.Well you must enjoy life,family is very important to me As my kids are my life. I love kids as well..Just wish they didnt grow up so fast:( My friends are the best friends ever..Must be willing to trying new things in life.I know we are all set in our ways in life,but if you dont take chances in life you will never ever know the true meaning of life.Family is very inportant to me as i said before My grandpa was my hero in life on how he treated and respected my grandma. I am looking for a woman who looking for a friend in life,someone who loves family life . wants to cook with each other,laugh,play jokes on each other.Listen and communicate with each other,someone who likes to travel and see new and exciting places,Someone who likes to hike,camp,boating and who enjoys sports.A woman who can be a woman and who can play as well... Just someone who is looking for something real and meaningful is all i am looking for. IF we are not a good match,Well good luck on finding someone who is.There is someone out there for everyone..Me I am just looking for one.I am not a serial dater.I just like to date one and get to know the person from the inside out and see where it leads too.Trust me this dating stuff is tuff already. I been single for since 08 .Most of all I am very easy going...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all types of pets..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lido's bar and grill. My friends own it. Love going to maui for a week. Or to carmel for the weekend is always fun and romantic, trips to tahoe and reno for the weekend

Favorite things

I enjoy site seening,good food.Tahoe and carmel.I enjoy travel as well and seeing new and exciting places.Last year i went over to south of france and redid a kitchen over there.I love new and exciting places and great company.Where are you?

For fun

I enjoy riding my harley, movies, dancing, fun parks,golfing, walks on the beach, trips to carmel or maui, Enjoying life,cooking, dancing, window shopping, water and snow ski, rafting,watch UFC fights and cage fighting.Enjoy just about anything fun

Last read

the book the five language of love... what language of love are you?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a jack of all trades but my business is I do custom granite tops and tile for a living..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference