Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Long Branch, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Like most of us, I never thought I...

In his own words

Hello! Like most of us, I never thought I would be looking for love online, however it seems like this is the best way to meet new people these days. I am looking to start the next great chapter of my life, the best is yet to come! I am a passionate, hard working, a fun guy, someone who enjoys life and has always lived life to the fullest. I am very thankful for what I have and am looking for the "right" girl for me. I have had a great life and upbringing to this point and looking for my better half to spend my free time with, and hopefully spend my future with. I was born and raised on Long Island, went to college in Boston and I have been in NJ for over 15 years. I am passionate about my work, making a difference each and every day. I like; traveling, going to new restaurants, cooking great meals, attending concerts, sporting events, working out, skiing, watching movies and anything on the beach. I love the beach anytime of year, going out on boats or being on the water! My favorite time of the year is the Fall and a very close second is the Summer. I have 2 dogs, I call them “the boys", they are both amazing! So you must love dogs! I just rented a place at the beach in Long Branch, (cant wait for summer) but also live in Hoboken during the week. Ideally I am looking for someone who is family orientated, intelligent, attractive, in shape, happy, loyal, playful, and someone that likes to travel! I know it is a lot to ask for, but I am worth it! Ideally I am also really looking for someone younger than 35. If you like any sports and will watch some with me, that would be a big plus, but it is not required! Let's meet for lunch, dinner or drinks, etc. and go from there. I also love road trips and weekend getaways, where should we go this spring...? PS - Divorced men are the world’s biggest secret... Good luck everyone!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Beacon and Hollywood - they have a lot of energy....can you keep up with them?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Red Bank, Sea Bright, Long Branch, Asbury Park, Hoboken, JC, Huntington, The Hamptons, AC, anywhere on the shore, the Caribbean, Italy, the Outer Banks, NC, Las Vegas, New Orleans.


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

All Classic Rock, Pearl Jam, DMB, U2, David Gray, Billy Joel,Cold Play etc...TV shows I like...any home shows, Kitchen Nightmares, The Office, House, etc..I love good thunder storms, or snow storms. Giants games & Mets games!

For fun

Trying new restaurants, enjoying a nice bottle of wine, going to concerts, sporting events, tennis, the movies, the beach, love anything to do with the beach or being on the water! Skiing or just sitting by a wood burning fire in the winter

Last read

Most of my reading is all online now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a microchip company, a founding member of the company. Ex Wall St. guy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish 50/50 - Great Mix :) I have been to Italy 3 times but I have still not been to Ireland, it's on the bucket list!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic school
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral